We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great School and Beautiful Campus!!!”

University of Tulsa
Ranked #19 of 114 things to do in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Type: Other
Attraction details
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great School and Beautiful Campus!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

I may be a bit biased since I graduated from this institution and it is the reason I'm still here in Tulsa today. The education I received here prepared me to enter the profession I had dreamed of as a child. Can't say enough good things, except maybe, thank you to the University of Tulsa. If you have a chance, I recommend, driving by or through the campus, or watching a sporting event. Go TU!

Helpful?
1 Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    17
    4
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hampton, Virginia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice campus!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012

This is a nice little campus. I liked the way they blend the brand new buildings into the existing architecture.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hampton23669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
101 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Small, quaint and quality education!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2012

Impressive to see new construction on a college campus -- especially since it's already funded!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tulsa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2012

all .every thing ..people , thr women . so cute.. nice legs there , good food, great land scape

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank michael k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Game~!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2012

I went the day after Thanksgiving with my two children and I and had a blast! The campus is very easy to navigate and I love the Talons! Goooo Talons :)

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank 1happechic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed University of Tulsa also viewed

 

Been to University of Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing