We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice breakfast/brunch”

Daily Grill - Tulsa
Ranked #113 of 1,315 Restaurants in Tulsa
Price range: $55 - $65
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: A step into Daily Grill is like a step back in time. A classic martini, hand-crafted cocktail, fresh squeezed lemonade or glass of wine from our wines-by-the-glass list await you. Our Daily Grill menu is nostalgic without being old-fashioned; contemporary, bold flavors bring updated tastes to timeless favorites.
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice breakfast/brunch”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I enjoyed a nice omlet. Very cozy atmosphere and the decor is pleasing. Staff is nice and the food was tasty.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank DallasTravels107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    58
    26
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bixby, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Good, Good food. Prompt service. No dislikes at all. The rice with our dish was cold but they quickly brought us both separate dishes of rice better than the first!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Made us ill more than once”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Two of us ordered identical cheese quesadillas and lemonade then both became physically ill before the workday ended and continue to be. This isn't the first time either, once from a pasta dish and another from a garden salad! Despite their good selection and customer service, we won't be returning.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank R_Phoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worst breakfast experience in my memory.”
Reviewed June 2, 2012 via mobile

I cannot begin to describe the repulsion we felt when presented with their Eggs Benedict. It looked positively toxic and the hollendaise sauce was basically a puddle of grease.
My eggs came out overlooked and then, when my girlfriend ordered the same to replace the Eggs Benedict, here's were over cooked as well.
The orange juice was undrinkable and the place was dirty.
I do not recommend eating there under any circumstances.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Metal_Evangelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, AL
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Salmon is awesome”
Reviewed April 25, 2012

The Daily Grill offers excellent food and great atmosphere for business or pleasure

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Billy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Daily Grill - Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing