We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
29
16
4
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
16
4
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar fireside grill arkansas river jimmy buffet's margaritaville upscale casino free valet comfortable bed self park great room walk in shower enjoyed our stay king room concert cabana pool loungers conditioner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 58 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

We have stayed in the hotel numerous times now, both in suites and in regular rooms. Our most recent visit was in July 2018; we've been here several times in the last year. All rooms are very modern, great views, exceptionally clean, very nicely appointed. Room service is from the kitchen for the Fireside Grill, food is very good. Suites are enormous, situated on the corners so the views from the suites is both directions. Blackout curtains keep the room dark if you wish to sleep in.

Room tip: Higher floors have the best views.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Art918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

Very nice casino. Went to see Steve Winwood in concert. Very nice concert venue and also enjoyed the casino. Will be back. Also had dinner at the Buffet restaurant and it was nice also. Nice that you have two casinos together.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank csadler57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We spent one night at the River Spirit Casino hotel. Check in time is 4:00 but we arrived at 2:45 to see people already in line. We were able to check in and get into our room by a little after 3:00. The room was a king room which included a bed, couch, chair at a desk, nice tv, and a makeup chair with mirror and electrical outlets. The bathroom was huge with very nice shampoo, conditioner, gel, soap, lotion and two makeup remover packages. We had trouble keeping the room at a comfortable temperature though and woke up in the middle of the night freezing because there wasn't a blanket on the bed, only a sheet. Note, the blanket is in the closet. We travel a lot and usually stay in Hilton or Marriott Hotels. This hotel was $50 cheaper than the Doubletree for the same night and so much nicer. Final compliment? Free garage parking!

Room tip: We stayed in an even numbered room and had a pretty view of the river and downtown Tulsa.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Stayed here twice, recently. Both times for concerts. The second time was for the REO concert. Of course, the rooms had been sold out weeks before since it was on a Friday night. So, I called in and asked to be put on a wait list. Luckily a few days later a very kind person called me with the good news that there was a King room that had became available. Her name was Jane, and she was very kind and helpful in assisting me in securing that room. It was just as fine and well appointed as the suite I was in a few weeks before, just a bit smaller. So, a big shout out to Jane for her assistance and kindness. And a big thanks to River Spirit for such a grand place for entertainment and fun. Bravo.

Room tip: River View is great
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stOOOge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Do Not stay at this Hotel.
I was bitten by a Brown Recluse Spider while staying here. I ended up having to have surgery on my leg due to the bite. The hotel will not take any responsibility. They would not even consider my medical records when making a determination of their liability. You are on your own, if anything happens to you while staying here. Do Not Recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews