We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average hotel, across the street from the mall.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Ranked #73 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Average hotel, across the street from the mall.”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

this place is straight average, clean, and quiet. Free wifi and breakfast, is a very nice touch, with free parking. Just dont expect anything special. The AC is a bit hard to work, but once you figure it out, you will be fine.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank politebat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    23
    17
    10
    8
See reviews for
22
18
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Daytona Beach Shores, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
372 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

All aspects of this hotel are average. Rooms average, breakfast average. The staff was above average, they were friendly and caring. Addl breakfast items were nice, and food was re-filled fast. Close to highways for a quick escape.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back have other hotels there, and very bright lights to contend with.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tree56LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Breakfast was very good; full, hot breakfast with sausage and eggs. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quietest night of sleep I've ever had at a hotel, even though it is located on a major thoroughfare. I like Fairfield Inn anyway, but this one was superb.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The property was clean. When booking this reservation I thought that the room had a mini fridge and microwave. However some rooms have them and some do not. So be sure to request ahead if wanted.
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Request microwave and fridge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gabriella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

I've stayed at better Fairfield Inns but this is still very good. The beds were soft, not firm.
They ran out of coffee at breakfast and had to make more almost every day.

Be sure and check if they refilled your coffee, creamer and shampoo - my room was missed one day.

The staff was very nice and made cookies several times daily.

Not a lot of space - the room felt cramped. There was very little working space, and only one chair in the room. Good free internet connection.

Room Tip: Stay away from the elevators and rooms with children.... the kids were running up and down the hall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gomez V, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Dear M H-

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences you incurred while at our hotel and I do hope all items where addressed promptly and quickly to your satisfaction. Thank you for staying with our hotel while in Tulsa and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuma, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

I was only planning on staying here 1 night but ended up staying a couple more for personal reasons. The front desk was so helpful and made sure I was taken care of. As far as the hotel is, they have THE BEST pillows! Usually I have to take my pillow everywhere, kind of picky like that but not here. Had such a good sleep. Clean rooms. Smelled fresh. Flat screen tv. Good variety in breakfast. If I ever go back to Tulsa, this is where I'm staying!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iwillg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2012

we stayed while visiting family, short visit unfortunately. The staff were very pleasent and extremely helpful. they went out of their way to help us with any inquiries. we found the breakfast selections to be very satisfying for a hotel breakfast. plenty of choices, considering that it is not a restaurant. the rooms were clean but could use some remodeling. there was a stale smell to the rooms. i would stay here again in the future. good location.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jennifer p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gomez V, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
Dear Jennifer P- thank you for staying with us while you were in Tulsa and for the positive feedback on the staff! We continuously work to improve the property, hopefully during your next trip to Tulsa you will stay with us again and will see the differences we are working towards. Thank you for choosing Marriott!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
147 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#62 of 108 in Tulsa
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Property: Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Address: 9020 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3121
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the superior value and service of Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. At Fairfield Inn we guarantee a comfortable stay suited to any business or leisure traveler's budget. In addition, we are one of the most conveniently located hotels in Tulsa, OK with easy access to Woodland Hills Mall, Bank of Oklahoma (BOK) Center, Oral Roberts University & Cancer Treatment Center of America. We are walking distance to several popular Tulsa restaurants. Road-weary business guests will find our Tulsa, Oklahoma lodging a smart fit: free and reliable high-speed Wi-Fi, business center and spacious rooms equipped for work and relaxation. Start each day with a free hot breakfast, and wind down each evening with a dip in the indoor pool. Require assistance? Our Friendly service staff is happy to help. For hotels in Tulsa, OK near Woodland Hills, make the favorite choice: Fairfield Inn by Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Fairfield Tulsa
Tulsa Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing