We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME 100% The BEST!!! :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Ranked #72 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME 100% The BEST!!! :)”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Totally Awesome Staff,Great experience staying here with my family.Very kind,caring,and cheerful service and staff.Loved staying here and will be back next time.Great comfy rooms,very very very Clean and peaceful safe place with very friendly and sweet staff.100% happy with my whole family including the Best Breakfast I have ever enloyed at a AWESOME hotel,great food and so much to choose from!!! Everyone is soooo Nice with humble & welcoming service :} Thank you for a wonderful experiance,will be back.This is my favorite hotel in Tulsa!!!

Room Tip: all rooms are great!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beth y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gomez V, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, August 10, 2012
Beth Y-we appreciate your awesome comments and it was a pleasure having you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    23
    16
    9
    8
See reviews for
21
18
2
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richardson, Texas
Level Contributor
112 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2012

I have stayed at this Fairfield numerous times over he past few years. Every time I get there I am greeted professionally and cheerfully, and I feel secure that the hotel would take care of any problems if they did occur. They added scrambled eggs and sausage to their breakfast which is a big improvement as far as I am concerned. Very good location ont the south side of Tulsa, near the mall and lots of restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gr8one17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2012

I travel every month to Tulsa and have stayed at several marriott hotels in the area. It is not the most updated hotels in the area but the house keepers do a very good job at providing a clean and comfortable environment. I also enjoy the friendliness and professionalism of the desk staff. as mentioned by some of the other contributors, the location of the hotel cant be beat! food and shopping are all within a 10 minute walk. i would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank N22080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rantoul, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2012

This was a lovely hotel, and the staff members were welcoming and helpful. We were harried travelers, and they went above and beyond the call to help us get settled and find our way around Tulsa. Amanda provided concierge services throughout our stay. When I returned home, I realized I'd forgotten several things in the room. Veronica arranged to have them shipped back to me. Fairfield Tulsa is my new favorite hotel!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TumbleMomGymEtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2012

DO NOT STAY at this Fairfield!!! The general manager, Veronica Gomez, is absoluetly awful. Very rude, and non helpful. We booked a block of rooms and signed a contract. We called 4 days before our stay to change to one night and she said we could not do that. The only option we had is to stay both nights or cancel the reservation all together. I pulled the contract and it CLEARLY states that, "In order to insure your guests receive the negotiated rates, it is neccessary for you to make any changes to your current reservations by March 27, 2012. After that time, all reservations will be accepted on a space available basis at the hotel's prevailing rate." We called on March 26! By the way, she quoted us $99/night and on their website, they advertise $79 or lower. Fairfiled should get a clue and fire this woman!

Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
97 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

This is an average hotel in Tulsa. The hotel is south of the Woodland Hills Mall on the Southeast side of Tulsa.

The area is relatively nice, but the hotel is average. There is nothing special regarding service or amenities. Upon check-in, which was late (Around 1:45AM due to delayed flight), but I had a guarantee on my credit card, the reservation was "lost" and the staff member had to re-input all my reservation details into the system. This resulted in a double bill that was not caught by anyone until I saw the charge.

This was printed on the receipt that was emailed to me as well. I also had a mystery $70 charge appear on the card then disappear. The hotel staff could NOT explain that charge. This location is good for one night or two, but watch your information and check your bills. Also be sure to arrive within a "normal" hour because they may loose your reservation for some reason.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
Level Contributor
36 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2011

rooms were clean. tv's outdated. breakfast did not have eggs/cheese as posted all over lobby?...very uninspired morning chow. suggestion to managers...some outdoor seating for smokers so they don't have to walk across parking lot to competitor's property to relax? as a constant traveler i am picky, i admit. automatic entry doors would be nice and please tighten up nuts/bolts on luggage caddys so it doesnt sound like a war going down hallways...overallit was okay for 45 bid...but for same bid i have ended up across 71rst at new h inn and there is no comparison. this place is just...'okay'.

Room Tip: just ask...they accomodated me for a room near elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hivelozity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.3 mi away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Property: Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Address: 9020 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3121
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the superior value and service of Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. At Fairfield Inn we guarantee a comfortable stay suited to any business or leisure traveler's budget. In addition, we are one of the most conveniently located hotels in Tulsa, OK with easy access to Woodland Hills Mall, Bank of Oklahoma (BOK) Center, Oral Roberts University & Cancer Treatment Center of America. We are walking distance to several popular Tulsa restaurants. Road-weary business guests will find our Tulsa, Oklahoma lodging a smart fit: free and reliable high-speed Wi-Fi, business center and spacious rooms equipped for work and relaxation. Start each day with a free hot breakfast, and wind down each evening with a dip in the indoor pool. Require assistance? Our Friendly service staff is happy to help. For hotels in Tulsa, OK near Woodland Hills, make the favorite choice: Fairfield Inn by Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Fairfield Tulsa
Tulsa Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing