We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is so nice the staff is great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown
Ranked #75 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed November 11, 2011

When I make my return trip to tulsA again I wil be staying at this hotel again and again and again to my word for it it is the best

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingtony69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 50 of 50 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2011

Mystery stains covering upholsteted chair. Weird hallway odor. Cigarette burn in blanket. Reddish smudges on sheet. Boogers on wall by bed (I am NOT making this up--room 106!) No lightbulb in lamps?! 

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2010

My stay at the Studio plus was great. friendly staff, clean rooms, what more could you ask for.My favorite thing was that it was a couple of feet from a maltitude of restraunts to go to

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jk13088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2007

The Pits is the only way to describe this place. On check-in
my room smelled like a cat box, red stains all over the carpets,
tub/shower clogged(stood in 6" of water when showering).
Once a week cleaning? Ya right, I can make my own bed which
is about all that they do. For $10-20 more you can stay at better quality extended stay suites.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank studioplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2004

Just returned from 8 day stay. Staff onsite were nice - very helpful and knowledgeable. We had reserved 2 rooms next to each other -months ago - and they were unable to honor the reservation. We were on the same floor but opposite sides of the bldg. Both rooms were "non-smoking" but we had to spray rooms with something repeatedly to try to get rid of the smoke odor -- due to the gap around the door made it a smoking room. The gap around the door is much larger than I've seen at other hotels. It was a little annoying trying to sleep wtih that much light showing around and under the door. The room itself wasn't too bad - the worse smell was at the door area and in the bathroom. Rooms weren't very clean -- i.e. bathroom floors hadn't been swept or mopped - dust bunnies and hair on floor. Kitchen area was nice and clean. Bed wasn't very comfortable - you could feel a couple springs in your lower back - I brought an extra pillow and used that as extra padding. Air conditioning worked fine as did the heat. Staff very informative about seasonal changes might cause use of heat to cause smoke detector to go off - it did - and it was nice to have knowledge of what to do in advance. They gave us very clear instructions. All in all I would give it a C+. Would I stay there again --- I'd try Extended Stay which was nearby.

Thank barbt952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank jordimorenobcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Central
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
0.4 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 109 in Tulsa
784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
#67 of 109 in Tulsa
116 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
#36 of 109 in Tulsa
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown

Address: 7901 E 31st Ct, Tulsa, OK 74145-1313 (Formerly Studio Plus Deluxe Studios)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: $59 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Tulsa - Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing