We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Ranked #79 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
OKC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2008

Hotel is okay. Rooms were clean and adequate. Pool was ok. The free cont. breakfast was not that great. Not too bad a place to stay.

  • Liked — N/A
  • Disliked — Breakfast
  • Stayed June 2008
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank tecate_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    19
    22
    8
    12
See reviews for
21
20
10
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2006

I just returned from a 3 night stay at this hotel. It was in spotless condition, the staff was friendly and helpful and the beds were new and comfortable. It was everything it advertised to be and was much cleaner and modern inside than I had expected it to be. It is well insulated from outside noise and that is a huge plus for a fussy sleeper like me! I will not hesitate to stay here again. Kudos to the staff!

Stayed June 2006
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwest Virginia
Level Contributor
225 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 401 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2006

This was a last minute addition to our trip and I selected this motel and made my reservation online. This is obviously and older building but the interior was clean and modern and the roomes were clean and well maintained. The staff was great and very helpfully. There were no problems here and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2006
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SneakinDeacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2004

Some places spiff up their outsides and lobbies, then you get an unpleasant surprise when you open your door. Not here.

I had been staying at the Warren Place Doubletree for a few nights while visting friends in the area; I needed a place for one last night as that property wasn't available for an affordable rate. So, based on previous Choice Hotels stays, I made a reservation at this one. I was a bit leery of the area, but it wasn't just me. My friend insisted on keeping the car running near the entrance until the night clerk had buzzed me inside.

The staff were very nice. I was able to do a load of laundry at a reasonable price before retiring. The continental breakfast the next morning was not very good.

I don't regret having stayed there for one night before a flight, but no longer than that. It's a pretty dreary place, rooms, too.

  • Stayed March 2004
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Seajack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortnnairporttuls, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn, Tulsa and the review.

We definitely appreciate every kind of criticism and suggestions about our hotel
as it’s one of the only ways we can improve.

The hotel has been taken over by a new management and we have addressed to your observations and are glad that you liked the staff hospitality and the laundry facilities.

The point related to the breakfast has also been looked into.

We are confident that you will find an even better experience with us next time.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
2.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN - Airport
BEST WESTERN - Airport
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
4.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
#57 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
2.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#46 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport

Property: Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Address: 6730 E Archer St, Tulsa, OK 74115-8716 (Formerly Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Expo Square)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an airport property hotel that features a full hot breakfast which features scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, bagel with cream cheese, muffins, danish, waffles with syrup and butter, assorted hot/cold cereals, fresh in season fruit, coffee, juice and milk. Complimentary WIFI and business center, Showtime with basic cable, and conveniently located to the BOK Center, hospitals, golf courses, airport with complimentary airport shuttle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing