We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right there”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Ranked #77 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Joplin MO
Level 5 Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Right there”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is very nice and clean. Best of all it is basically in the airport parking lot.
Close to lots of restaurants and feels safe.
Very nice work out area.
Housekeeping does a very nice job the room was really clean, as was the bathroom.
Front desk employees are very helpful and polite.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VikingElad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Inn A, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

It is always nice to hear a kind word about our hotel. I will let all of my staff know that you had a great stay with us.

Your feedback is very important to us.

We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Rebecca Khan
General Manager
Comfort Inn Tulsa Airport
918-835-4444
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    25
    24
    11
    15
See reviews for
29
25
11
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pineville, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

My wife and i came to town to by a paint matching part at nearby superior salvage, Since i had a choice card from my last job i had rarely used i thought this could be a good hotel, the comfort inn in Kansas city lee summit was very nice. This was not the same experience! First i made reservations because i knew i would be coming in at a late hour, driving from bella vista ark. It took nearly an hour to find the hotel, archer is a small side st. Then the attendant put us in the wrong room. We arrived at 5:15 am at about 7:25am someone tryed to come in the room we were sleeping inn. then about ten minutes later the day person EBONY, called the room and woke us up and said sir i need you to come down to the lobby we dont know who you are and you dont belong in that room.7:45am MY wife and i got our stuff together after an hour and half of sleep not togo to another room. Because it is likely these rooms downstairs are more convenient for them to rent by the hour since they have outside doors. If you have a family, go somewhere else. 75.00 is too much to pay for this non-sence. The manager that she called refused to re-imburse our cash funds. So I was the one who got screwed. and not by one of this pimps prostitutes! Days inn is next door it was clean 55.00 and across the way rooms are 37.50 forget your choice prevledge card here folks. or stay innearby clairmore oklahoma, there comfort inn is nice. I stopped there to complain.

Room Tip: go somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wally L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason T, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
While the guess was correct in that we had confusion on which room they where in, Never was he told he would not be getting a refund he was told that we didnot have the cash on hand and that he would recieve a check in the mail. We strive always to give our guest a great stay and have taken steps to improve guest relations. But some guests can't be pleased and when they resort to throwing the cordless phone at my staff I draw the line.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

Russellville, AR
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

On access road next to Interstate loop so a little loud outside. The inside has some cosmetic problems but was very clean. Two room doors, one opens inward to the corridor and the other to the outside parking lot. Friendly and helpful staff. However, one of the food service folks brought out the package of dried egg powder, mixed it with water, and nuked it in front of those having breakfast. Did the same with frost covered sausage patties. Not appetizing to watch. Beds comfortable and rooms have small fridge and microwave. Large flat screen TV with sufficient channels. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SmokeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anadarko, Oklahoma, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This location was the host hotel for a powwow. Our room was spacious, a lot of space between the beds. Bathroom was clean and beds were clean but there were dark brown stains on the walls in the bathroom and a few dark brown stains on the walls of the room. Microwave and refrigerator were very clean. Air system in room worked really well. Generally the room was nice. The breakfast was very poor. The eggs were hard, the waffles were bad, the heap of sausages were lukewarm, they ran out of milk before 9 am and would not refill the milk jug even though people were still in line with cold cereal. The workers were not nice. Our room was paid for by the powwow organization, but depending on the circumstances, we may not stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Krystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comfort Inn A, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Hi Crystal,

We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experience during your stay at our location. We strive to not only meet but exceed the expectations of each and every one of our guests and strive for total guest satisfaction.

Per your comments, the desk clerk on duty was not very nice. I assure you that is neither the policy of this hotel nor that of Choice Hotels. Such behavior is not acceptable nor tolerated, thus is dealt with swiftly and harshly.
We appreciate your business and hope that you choose to give us another chance to serve you and exceed your expectations. Accordingly, should you ever visit our location in the future, we would like to extend a 25% discount on your room charge. Should you choose to accept this offer, please provide this document to the front desk upon your arrival and the appropriate discount to your room charges will be applied.

Your business is important to us!



Respectfully Submitted,



Ken Khan
General Manager
Comfort Inn Airport
918-835-4444
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guntown
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

was driving through Tulsa and needed place to stop for night...GPS was directing me to another motel, but saw this one first, and stopped..glad I did, clerk was one of best I have ever seen, rates were very reasonable, and she suggested a great place to eat very close to motel...will be back

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank msbullie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Made reservation online with choice hotels. The hotel had a 2 1/2 rating. That is a joke. The room I paid for and was given were two different ones. The shuttle service arrived at the airport and I should have known, a car with a sign slapped on no air condition and filthy. Arrived to rude filthy lobby. There was a roach smashed outside the door. Hyperdermic needle in the trash can in the bathroom. Just terrible. I was at thier mercy and they could have cared less. Went in to start calling around for a room somewhere else none available except for 16 miles away and the cost 25 dollars to get there. This is a nightmare place to stay. Whatever you do dont make it through Choice Hotels. They informed me upon calling that I would have to deal with Comfort Inn they couldnt help get me another room sooo rude. This is the worst experience I have had staying in a hotel ever in 25 years.

Room Tip: Make sure the photos are real by going to a couple of Choice hotels in the area if they are the same...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lurall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortnnairporttuls, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Tulsa, OK.

We appreciate your review and have taken the observations for further improvement.

We are really sorry for the inconvenience you had however unlikely may it be.

We are a new management to the property and we assure you that there won’t be any scope for any of the points you have observed.

We would like to invite you to once again choose us during your next visit and promise a delightful experience at Comfort Inn, Tulsa.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious hot (full) breakfast of anything one could want. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. All in all, a wonderful stay at a place we enjoyed much more than we thought we would for the price.

Room Tip: Tulsa still looks like "an oil town," but if you need to stay this would be a nice hotel t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank slycke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.7 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
316 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
2.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
1.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport

Property: Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Address: 6730 E Archer St, Tulsa, OK 74115-8716 (Formerly Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Expo Square)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an airport property hotel that features a full hot breakfast which features scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, bagel with cream cheese, muffins, danish, waffles with syrup and butter, assorted hot/cold cereals, fresh in season fruit, coffee, juice and milk. Complimentary WIFI and business center, Showtime with basic cable, and conveniently located to the BOK Center, hospitals, golf courses, airport with complimentary airport shuttle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing