We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bathroom Disgusting”
Review of AMC Tulsa Hills 12

AMC Tulsa Hills 12
Ranked #13 of 38 Fun & Games in Tulsa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed July 16, 2017

The only reason I'm giving Carmike 12 a terrible rating is because as my husband and I were leaving from watching an afternoon movie yesterday, I stopped to use the ladies' room. Oh my gosh! It was filthy. I backed out of the first stall I went into. I hope whoever made the mess survived! There were a couple other stalls that were disgusting, and the one I used would not automatically flush. No paper towels either. Bathroom = horrible. Movie and theatre = good.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank chickencoop58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cinema"
in 2 reviews
"movie"
in 9 reviews
"recliner"
in 4 reviews
"auditorium"
in 2 reviews
"concessions"
in 5 reviews
"tickets"
in 6 reviews
"seats"
in 5 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 22 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

Me and my friends or family enjoy going here often! It's a good movie theatre that has the comfortable recliners! It's updates (with the new fancy drink dispensers too) and makes sure you have a very enjoyable time while you're there!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Addie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017

This is a great 12 seat theater which recently changed it's name to AMC Tulsa Hills. It is clean and a very typical theater as far as asthetics. It offers 3D movies and has the awesome leather reclining chairs. We recently watched Beauty and The Beast there and went last minute so the only available seats were front and second row. But the way the seats lay back, it wasn't bad at all! We have been on a night they gave free small popcorns to anyone who wanted one! And we've been on Tuesdays when they have $5 night! Great local theater for anyone out South and West in Tulsa!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Summer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Love this location, always clean. Staff are friendly. Tuesday's are the best day to visit. Cheap tickets and concessions.

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank mdj4945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2017

We are retired so we can attend movies at any time. However, Carmike 12 in Tulsa Hills movies on Tuesday start at $5. In addition, small popcorn is only $2.00. We usually go in the afternoon. There is plenty of seating. No need to purchase tickets online.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank hd452016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AMC Tulsa Hills 12 also viewed

 

Been to AMC Tulsa Hills 12? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing