We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food ok. Staff hard to find. Great bands!”

Palladium Sports Lounge
Ranked #2 of 21 Restaurants in Thackerville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $13
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner
Description: This sports fan's haven is located in the Cairo Plaza of WinStar World Casino. The walls of Palladium are covered with TVs, broadcasting the biggest sporting and news events throughout the day. The Palladium stage features one of the largest TV screens in the region. The stage becomes a concert venue on weekend nights, when Palladium features some of the top acts in the DFW area. Palladium also features an outstanding grill menu, including everything from nachos to gourmet burgers.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

The food was not great. Staff left a menu but never came back for our order until we got up and went to the bar to complain. Then had no problems for service after that.

1  Thank Anita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traditions S, Owner at Palladium Sports Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2013

Anita,

Thank you so much for submitting your comments on TripAdvisor! We will share this with our management and staff. Please feel free to send additional details to info@traditionsspirits.com if there's anything more specific you'd like us to address!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 116 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

I had a business meeting and found the Palladium was a great mid point between Dallas and my office. The friendly staff went out of their way to ensure that I was taken care of while waiting for my associate, even asking about my favorite team and offering to change the station to my preference. The manager Andy personally came by our table, frequently ensuring that our order was correct and that we didn't need anything. The whole experience showed great team spirit and leadership. The exemplary customer service and great pub food warrants five stars and a recommendation to my friends, family and collogues.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JaymesB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traditions S, Owner at Palladium Sports Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Jaymes,

Thank you for taking the time to share information with TripAdvisor about your recent experience at Palladium! We take great pride in delivering legendary service and reviews like yours let us know we're on the right track. Thank you for visiting us - and we hope you'll stop in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

The bartender recommended the Pink Panther to drink and she was right on target with me~sweet and fruity with alcohol! Great mid-way point in the casino to stop and relax in the middle of everything.

1  Thank NTX2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traditions S, Owner at Palladium Sports Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

We are glad our bartender was able to create the perfect cocktail for you! Next time you visit us, be sure to check out some of our signature cocktails made with Tito's vodka. I bet you'll love the Texas Passion with Tito's vodka, Grand Marnier, sweet and sour, fresh orange juice and cranberry juice. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The beer is ice cold and the hot dogs are large and cheap. Good place for a snack. Excellent location with large screen TVs.

Thank SueCedarPark_Tx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013 via mobile

As you would guess with any casino and any bar at that, they do have great food. Some of it is a little pricey, but, that is to be expected. The wait staff look cute in their uniforms and are very nice. If you can, sit at the bar and watch the bartenders work. They are awesome in their skills! And get some loaded potato skins too!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wickidbutterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palladium Sports Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Palladium Sports Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing