We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,532)
Filter reviews
6,532 results
Traveler rating
4,631
1,220
399
181
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,631
1,220
399
181
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsslot machinestable gameswin starpool towerterrace viewel fenixpoker roomwinstar world casinonorth towervalet serviceplayers cardnon smokinggamblingconcertcompswindstardallas
Filter
Updating list...
6,458 - 6,463 of 6,532 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Loved staying here. The rooms were very nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Just wish the Fort Knox slot machines had been more accomodating. Buffet needs to be more centrally located, you have to walk your feet off to get to it coming from the hotel area. Average casino food.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlotte m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

This is the best place to stay and play and close to home but I like to stay at the hotel when I am there. Just walk down to the casino. No driving back and forth from a hotel. The only thing and I did not tell the front desk is there was no channel guide in the room. I did not use the Spa this trip but have on several occasions in the past. Absolutely recommend the spa, facials are so relaxing.

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice. Corner suites have more room. 12th Floor is most excellent!
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laverne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

The accommodations of this hotel are equal to any casino/hotel of Vegas. The staff is always helpful in getting you the right room that fit your needs. There is a lovely pool with waterfall and a nice workout room. Being attached to the casino gives easy access to all of your gaming plus a variety of places to eat including Toby Keiths. There is also a golf course that is within a 1/2 mile that the shuttle will take you to. This hotel is not just for gamblers, a couple could have a very nice time here. There is a spa in the hotel and lots of meeting rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carla1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

The WinStar Casino Hotel was amazing! Driving in from Dallas it's the first exit into Oklahoma. Valet parking is free and a nice treat at arrival. Aside from the fact that the rooms were fabulous, we found the staff to be extraordinary. I look forward to our next visit with them!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kdm311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

The hotel stall was just the best.Everything we asked far was there in record time.My family and i love staying here and will continue to do so whenever we can get away.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janette c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews