We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
149
94
39
11
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
149
94
39
11
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews winstar casino shuttle runs free shuttle hour shuttle shuttle service would stay here again casino shuttle free breakfast one night stay the room was nice great place to stay clean rooms staff was friendly parking lot concert tammy oklahoma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 316 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019

They are getting it right at this hotel. Everyone was so warm and inviting and we instantly felt welcomed. The rooms were very cozy and the bed was so amazingly comfortable. The room was very neat and clean, we were extremely pleased with it all, and the hot, full breakfast waiting for us in the morning.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REDCASINO, Front Office Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide our guest with a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Perfect stay near the casino if you're planning on visiting. Paid less than $150 per night, awesome customer service, complimentary shuttle to the casino, complimentary breakfast, high speed internet, etc. We stayed at the casino to drink and play more than sleeping at the hotel, I wouldn't dare pay $400+ a night for a room when I can catch a free shuttle to the Best Western for the same bed. Will definitely be booking a room at Best Western next time we visit.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank YPOCHING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REDCASINO, Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

Our stay was so pleasant. Front desk was helpful and the breakfast was fresh and delicious. Sometimes you just find a room for the night -- this hotel leaves you with some great memories of your trip.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Relax04872346344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REDCASINO, General Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Greetings Relax04872346344! Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our Front Desk Staff are true gems to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best Regards,

Uresh (Ray) Patel / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

A little more than what I wanted to pay for a one night stay but the room was excellent. The front desk lady was very polite and courteous. Tended to our needs in a timely manner. Will stay again if price comes down.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank auroraestrada2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REDCASINO, Front Office Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

We had a great stay at the Best Western. they were a wonderful staff who made us feel welcome. They were patient as our group checked in. Everything was ready for us when we arrived. The place is quiet and the shuttle is timely. We only had to wait once for more than 20 minutes. I guess the more people, the longer it takes. We were on vacation so we didn't have complaints. The rooms were nice and clean and the breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kbsmith36782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REDCASINO, Front Office Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

We our so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do try to make for an easy check in for big groups. Hope your vacation was a great one. Look for to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews