We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
$53
View deal
Tripadvisor$53
Booking.com
Priceline$53
Expedia.com$53
Hotels.com$53
Travelocity$53
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveler rating
174
163
100
67
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
174
163
100
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town biscuits and gravy staff was very friendly and helpful room was spacious great place to stay free breakfast amanda osu rates granddaughter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 553 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

I had pretty high expectations of this hotel since Wyndham has a stellar reputation. However, I felt that the bathrooms/guest rooms did not really meet those standards. The grouting around the bathtub needs replaced
as it was mildewed, and the bathmat was cracking on the edges and looked old. (I would expect this in a mom and pop $45/night motel, but not what is supposed to be a 4 star hotel). Towels and bedding clean, but there were black marks on the coverlet/bedspread. Used notepaper still in drawers of
bedside table and desk. The room refrigerator was clean. And the balcony area opens into the interior alcove, but the carpeting had not been vacuumed and still had what appeared to be crackers/cookie crumbs all over it. Housekeeping apparently is struggling with keeping up their duties.
That said, the service at the front desk and any of the staff I met directly during my 4 day stay were very cordial and helpful. The meeting room where we were having our function was set up well, and the water, tea, coffee and cookies were kept replenished the entire stay--the coffee was always hot, too. (I only made a trip to Starbucks once because the hotel's coffee was very good!)
My friend who had stayed at this facility before commented that the quality seemed to have declined.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank ShaunaV22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 25, 2017

We took our granddaughter to Stillwater for an overnighter during Spring Break and stayed at Wyndham Garden. The reviews rated it as good, but we were a bit skeptical because of the very reasonable rate, especially compared to other 3-star hotels in the area. We were pleasantly surprised! The staff was friendly and efficient. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and we had a balcony, which was fun. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and the breakfast was good. It exceeded our expectations! We plan to stay there again in the future.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gene1321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 12, 2017

For the value this was over all good. The kids loved the indoor pool. The rooms were nice and clean. I have two compliants. The wall outlet in the bathroom was well used so my curling iron and hair dryer cords wouldn't stay plugged in. Also our neighbor was very loud from two to four in the morning. Very disrespectful. Other than that we had a good stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank I4599SIjasonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews