We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
$53
View deal
Hotels.com
Algotels
ZenHotels.com$55
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveler rating
174
163
100
67
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
174
163
100
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town biscuits and gravy staff was very friendly and helpful room was spacious great place to stay free breakfast amanda osu rates granddaughter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 553 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

Love this hotel. Staff are fantastic and so helpful. Have been staying here for past 4 years and has always been a wonderful experience. Wedding guest who stayed here for first time we also very impressed!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank jeffsR3201AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 8, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 26, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on Christmas Day. The lady who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. She was wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and checked with us twice. When we checked out, the lady didn't even seem to notice us. I enjoy staying here, it is a good value but I wish they would up grade their towels. The towels were very scratchy and not pleasant to dry off with. I may have to look at a new place next trip.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank talihinagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 22, 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews