We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveler rating
515
70
18
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
515
70
18
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel koi pond hall of fame comfortable beds great breakfast osu campus complimentary breakfast would definitely stay here again excellent stay place to stay staff was very friendly the hotel staff oklahoma state in town king suite the breakfast area business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 617 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Very satisfied with our overnight stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Stillwater. Because we had joined Hilton Honors we were upgraded to a large double queen room. Check-in staff was very friendly and room was very clean and had everything we needed for a great stay. Room was very quiet, nicely decorated, and everything worked. Breakfast next morning was good with very nice presentation. Location was extremely convenient to downtown area and lots of restaurants nearby. Would definitely recommend staying at this Hampton property!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vacationer608256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonStillwater, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! I also want to sincerely thank you for being a Hilton Honors member with us! It is certainly our pleasure to extend the upgrade to you and we are so thrilled that you enjoyed it! It is so important to us that each and every guest have an experience that is second to none and judging from your very kind comments, our mission was accomplished! We hope to see you and your family again with us in the very near future!

Jay Martin
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

This hotel was gorgeous, extremely well kept and full of friendly helpful staff that went above and beyond to do an excellent job. Would go to stillwater just to stay there again! We were so impressed. It was decorated for Christmas with GORGEOUS decor as well as the regular tasteful decorating in the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ChristinaOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonStillwater, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2019

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are so glad that our entire staff was able to provide you with such a great experience! As you can tell, we love celebrating the holidays with all of our guests and we are so honored that you felt the same way! We sincerely appreciate your very kind words and we look forward to seeing you and your family again very soon in the near future at the Hampton Inn and Suites Stillwater!

Jay Martin
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

Met all the standards as set by the Hampton Inn group.
Came from a Hampton in Bricktown OKC and it was as if we never left.
Rooms were clean. staff attentive and bathrooms were cleaned to a high standard. The mattress was comfortable. Access to the hotel was easy with ample parking.
Well worth the stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank projectm885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonStillwater, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey from your recent stay! We are thrilled that your experience was such a positive one. We pride ourselves on making each and every guest’s stay a positive and memorable one. With your willingness to stay with us again, we feel as though our mission was accomplished. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Stillwater, Oklahoma!

Jay Martin
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

The Bathroom had not been cleaned properly. The mattresses and the pillows were not Hampton Inn quality. We were placed in a room that was by the lobby and extraordinary loud. We had problems with the TV. The room was just old and needed to be redone. The staff at this location is very sweet and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonStillwater, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2019

Sorry to hear that your experience wasn't as pleasant as both you and we hoped it would be. Thank you for bringing your issues to our attention, we will certainly investigate the matter. We hope you gove us another chance to serve you in the future.

Jay Martin
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

We only stayed 1 night to attend a wrestling meet at OSU. The room was great and the breakfast was wonderful. Even a side little fire by the pool for nighttime. Check out isn't until noon so there was plenty of time to relax before heading home.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DawnT0300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonStillwater, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a perfect stay! Our goal is to give each and every guest an experience that is unforgettable and judging from your very kind words our mission was successful! Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay with us!


Jay Martin
Assistant GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews