We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and Friendly!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Warrens, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
75 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Clean and Friendly!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We usually stay in La Quintas, it's a name we can trust! This one is clean and roomy and comfy!! The staff was so very helpful and so very friendly, I was very impressed!! We will aboslutely stay here again!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    67
    31
    25
    18
See reviews for
107
45
24
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burtonsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
250 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Everything about this hotel was just right. Convenient location near interstate 40, friendly desk person, the quiet and comfortable room, HD TV, great breakfast selection, hot tub and heated indoor pool, all made me a very happy bunny. Perfect.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank visi2r1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COS
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Super happy. Giant improvement over the one i stayed in the nite before in TN. This LQ is GREAT!! Clean, quiet, professional and friendly staff, helpful, decent continetal breafast, comfy bed! And the huge plus......still dog friendly!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SaoirseCOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 22, 2012

any one driving down i 40 in oklahoma and stop in shawnee oklahoma looking for a room this hotel is a 5 star hotel the rooms are the cleanest i have been in the whole property is kept nice the management is the best this is truly worth the stop pet frendly great place i would recomend this hotel to every one

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Arkansas, Usa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Great stay, My husband experienced a medical problem and the staff was most helpful in giving us accurate direction to the Medical Center. The gentleman who checked us in was very friendly and knowledgeable. Room was nice and clean. We have a toy Poodle and are happy to find a chain of hotels so welcoming to pets. Will make a big difference when making reservations for our next trip.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susan070750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Shawnee
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Shawnee
Hampton Inn Shawnee
#1 of 9 in Shawnee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
8.4 mi away
Grand Casino Hotel
Grand Casino Hotel
#2 of 9 in Shawnee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Shawnee
Super 8 Shawnee
#5 of 9 in Shawnee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Shawnee I-40
16.9 mi away
Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee
Address: 5401 Enterprise Ct, Shawnee, OK 74804-1475
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Shawnee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Shawnee
Shawnee La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing