We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
102 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Close to interstate, easy access off and on, close to restaurants and shopping if needed. Check in and out staff was very friendly. Hot breakfast was sufficient and well presented. I would stay here again if in the area.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank jdrmmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine B, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
thank you so much for staying with us !!!!1
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    40
    12
    0
    1
See reviews for
32
29
4
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Missouri
Level Contributor
91 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

An overnight while on our way home and wish I could have stayed longer. Very nice property. Our room was large, clean and very quiet. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was the usual but food was presented well. Lady attending the breakfast area was very friendly. I feel we got a bargin for the night. I would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 320. Nicely furnished and quiet. Real good fan on AC/heating unit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobkat45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine B, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us Christine Bond AGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for an unplanned overnight stay after road conditions turned sour quickly. Check in was fast and front desk clerk was courteous very friendly. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast with a decent selection. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Rboze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine B, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and if you are in our area stay again Christine Bond AGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Mississippi
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

We stopped here on the way home from visiting relatives in Kansas over Christmas 2013. We are a family with teens and so 2 rooms were needed. The rooms were very clean and the facility as a whole was well maintained and clean. Kudos to the front desk: my daughter left a book in her room. My wife called back and asked if they could send it to us. The person that answered the phone said that they would and if the postage was minimal there would be no extra charge. In just a few days the book was in our mail box. No extra charge! This was icing on the cake to our stay here. My family is somewhat picky but as we were leaving the hotel all felt that it was a place to mark for more stopovers on the trip to visit family out west.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1upper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine B, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
thank you so much for your nice comments
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
84 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

We have stayed in several places here in Shawnee while visiting family, and this is, by far, the best place to stay. The breakfast was OK...maybe a notch better than some hotels. Rooms were clean, and quiet- however you might ask for a room on the backside. There was a lot of truck noise on the front, but we just used the 'fan on' as white noise.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ctbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine B, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Thank you for staying with us !!!! Christine Bond GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, OK
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

We spent one night at the Comfort Inn Suites in Shawnee. The hotel was nice and clean. The beds were awesome and the water pressure was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. If you need the shuttle for the casino to pick you up, call down to the front desk. Next time we visit Shawnee I will definitely stay at the Comfort Inn Suites.

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite with microwave and refrigerator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mominokc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Shawnee
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Shawnee
Hampton Inn Shawnee
#1 of 9 in Shawnee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee
8.4 mi away
Grand Casino Hotel
Grand Casino Hotel
#2 of 9 in Shawnee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Shawnee I-40
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Shawnee
Super 8 Shawnee
#4 of 9 in Shawnee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
16.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Seminole Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee
Address: 5400 Enterprise Ct, NE Quad I-40 & Harrison Street, Shawnee, OK 74804-1475
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Shawnee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing