We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outdated but then Kids Don't Care”

Jasmine Moran Children's Museum
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Seminole
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hands-on activities in an imaginary town encourage children to explore and seek new ideas for their futures.
Noble, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outdated but then Kids Don't Care”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Ok I don't remember the title picture. But it is a cute museum for kids. It could use some renovation and cleaning but overall the kids don't care.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cheveldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    22
    4
    1
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shawnee, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had as much fun as the kids!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

This is a museum that is totally hands on - you will not be bored here! We all had a blast. We had gone annually until they became teenagers.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
1 review
“Fun with the kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

I've been a few times with my youngest son and then a couple of times with my grandkids on field trips all the kids had a blast with the hands on experience they used items that we as adults use in our jobs they got the feel of it instead of just looking and being told about it

Helpful?
Thank Gandma10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenks
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great for kids of all ages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

my grand-daughter throughtly enjoyed the museum,especially the grocery store. she asked to come back before we left for the day. will definately go again, everything for the kids to experience is great.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank dpetunia29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dirty and broken”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

The place was dirty had a strange smell and most of the things were broken had things missings or were roped off. I took my 7 yr old.. I also thought this place is for a much younger ager group....

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Okie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine Moran Children's Museum also viewed

 

Been to Jasmine Moran Children's Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing