We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Save your receipt”
Review of Steak & Eggs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Steak & Eggs
Ranked #41 of 64 Restaurants in Sapulpa
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Save your receipt”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

The food is good but when my family ate there someone went in and added an extra $5 to our ticket. We didn't even realize what happened until I got my bank statement. I went back to the restaurant and told the manager Caesar what happened and he did not seem to care that one of his employees is basically stealing money from his customers. It may not seem like a big deal but think of it this way $5 from me and $5 from you and other customers it adds up fast and it is stealing. In this day and time always remember to save your receipt.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cassandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    6
    2
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great diner”
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Great diner with all of the usual suspects and fried delights on the menu. We had breakfast for lunch which was delicious and a great value. The salads we saw going to a nearby table looked crisp and fresh and dressed with the country classics like cheese, croutons and tomato slices. A good choice for a quick, affordable bite if you're in Sapulpa....

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redr8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great service!”
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Husband and I had different steaks that were cooked the way we ordered them. Our salads were fresh and crisp. The wait staff was friendly and attentive. Don't let the outside throw you off!

Helpful?
Thank DebbieLongnecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okmulgee
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good place to eat.”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Good food for reasonable prices and the best chicken taco salad I've ever had. Plenty of parking and courteous, attentive wait staff.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bennington, Oklahoma, USA
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“No frills but large meals and good value”
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Great value for money. Nothing fancy, but good meals and good sized portions.

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Charmaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steak & Eggs also viewed

 

Been to Steak & Eggs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing