We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, and wonderful service.”

Mid-American Grille
Ranked #1 of 33 Restaurants in Pryor
Cuisines: American
Description: Casual dining Daily chalkboard features To Gos Banquet rooms Catering Live music Friday nites 7-9 Bar
Restaurant details
Description: Casual dining Daily chalkboard features To Gos Banquet rooms Catering Live music Friday nites 7-9 Bar
Reviewed August 19, 2020

We have had steaks, also the fried catfish is excellent. The food is wonderful and service great. The grille is located on Highway 69, between Chouteau and Pryor. Parking is open with handicap parking. Plenty of open seating, with a bar or drink at your table.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank patjS2419FO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Owner_16, Owner at Mid-American Grille, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2020

Hi Pat,
Thank you for the lovely review! We're glad to know that you always enjoy a great meal accompanied with great service when you come to visit. We appreciate your support, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 154 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2020

Great place to eat. Food was great and I highly recommend the white chocolate brownie. You definitely won't go away hungry.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank 612sunnyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Owner_16, Agency / Consultant at Mid-American Grille, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful lunch with your niece and nephew. We appreciate your support, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2020

We always enjoy going to The Grille. The wait staff are so friendly and observant. My son liked the Catfish tonight. He said it was excellent! I love the cajun style chicken breast. The portions are just right and the price won't break the bank. Enjoy your next visit!

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank juliebX1940XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Owner_16, Owner at Mid-American Grille, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2020

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It makes us so happy to hear that you always have a wonderful experience when dining with us. We appreciate all the kind words you've shared, along with the continued support. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2020

We enjoyed our meal, the friendly service and wonderful atmosphere. This is our favorite place to go out for a nice dinner.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Cozy4two
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mmcmarsh, Owner at Mid-American Grille, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review and kind words, Crystal! Glad to hear our staff and food provided a great atmosphere and experience. We cannot wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2020

The tables have been spaced for social distancing. The wait staff all wore masks. The food was hot and delicious (I had the grilled shrimp and baked potato). The side salad was fresh and bread hot. We've been there many times and will return. They also accommodated curb side very well.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nancydH7101EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mmcmarsh, Owner at Mid-American Grille, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2020

Thank you for the review, Nancy! We are happy to hear our precautions are still allowing you to enjoy a meal out and feel safe at the same time. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mid-American Grille also viewed

 

Been to Mid-American Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.