We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A clean and inexpensive place to stay for business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pryor
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
655 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“A clean and inexpensive place to stay for business”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2011

The Comfort Inn in Pryor is a decent place to end up after a day of business in that town. It is close to a few decent places to eat, the room was clean, the staff friendly, and you can get a few free bites there to start your day.

Room Tip: I stayed on the first floor at the end of the hallway facing the front of the building. It was a nic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wkrupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niki S, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Nicole Shelton
Asst. GM
Comfort Inn
918-476-6660
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    6
    8
    12
    8
See reviews for
15
11
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
142 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2011

Five years ago, this hotel was just fine. Now, it's tired. Everything needs to be refurbed. Disappointing.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StanRuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your feedback. You’ll be pleased to know that this hotel has been changed and improved in a number of ways since your stay. We’re now better than ever before. I sincerely apologize that we fell short of your needs during this stay and hope you will try us again soon to see how everything’s nicer now.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pryor hotels

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
219 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2011

Hotel was new and clean. Sleep was disturbed by trains roaring past all night. Denny's next door. Breakfast was usual fare with hard-boiled eggs and sausage swimming in grease and no fruit. Would have been OK but for the trains.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank den979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for the comments. I’m sorry we did not exceed your expectations, but I hope you’ll soon try us again. We’ve changed and improved in many ways since your stay, and you’ll be much more satisfied if you stay again. We would welcome a return visit from you so you can see that we’re better than ever before.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2011

We were on our way, from Texas to Oklahoma City to meet our son, coming from Ohio to go on to California for a job offer: He had just graduated college. As we were driving toward Oklahoma City, our son called, saying he had just wrecked his car badly on I 44, east of Tulsa. It was later seen to be totaled. We cancelled our reservation in Oklahoma City, and we reset for the hotel in Pryor. Once we got there, they had heard about the multi car accidents that night, we told them about what we were experiencing, and they gave us a discount on our room. They allowed us to use the meeting room to store all of the belongings, and livelihood of the son. they told us about different truck rental places and called them for us, to try to help us in any way possible. They were so good to us, it was unbelievable. If you ever need to stay East of Tulsa, stay here. You will not be disappointed. The headquarters should be proud of Debra, Kay, Angela and the rest of the staff for what they do. I know I would be.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niki S, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Nicole Shelton
Asst. GM
Comfort Inn
918-476-6660
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oklahoma
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2011

There was a mix up with out reservation, but the staff took very good care of us and gave us a great deal. I was a little worried when I saw the motel was on a busy highway across from a railroad track...ugh. But to my surprise it was a very quiet night of sleep, didn't hear a thing! The breakfast the next morning was great, well stocked.

Overall it was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lookout4bikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niki S, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 18, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Nicole Shelton
Asst. GM
Comfort Inn
918-476-6660
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2011

We stayed here for Rocklahoma 2011. Paid around 100.00 per night and there was no coffee maker, fridge or microwave. They did bring up a fridge and microwave right away. Then we had TV problems and they did replace the next day after mentioning it twice, but the replacement had a dark picture. The drapes had holes in them, so we were constantly hit with daylight while trying to sleep in the morning. Just not worth the price paid.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johndoe51560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m sorry that you didn’t find our hotel to be a good value at the time of your stay. Our goal is 100 percent satisfaction and we failed you despite our efforts. We’ve changed the hotel and improved it in many ways since this time and hope you’ll visit again to see how we’re better than ever now.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2008

the rooms were clean and nice but the next morning had to deal with cashier and manager yelling profanity in lobby during breakfast hours very unprofessanal

  • Liked — rooms were clean
  • Disliked — profanity from cashier and manager
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank ustravlingman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
comfortinnandsuitesp, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. Our staff never behaved in such a way, but we have replaced the staff and management now, so this would not be an issue in the future. In fact, we’ve made a number of changes and improvements since your stay and I challenge you to visit again to see we’re better than ever before. You’ll be very glad you did.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pryor
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pryor
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pryor
Days Inn Pryor
#2 of 5 in Pryor
3.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
5.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pryor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Claremore
16.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Claremore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
23.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 307 Mid America Drive., Pryor, OK 74361
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Pryor
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Pryor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing