We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn in Poteau”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Poteau
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Poteau
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JAMES C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days S, Owner at Days Inn & Suites Poteau, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

205 - 211 of 223 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank SANDRA L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Camella H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank K B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

great, friendly and comfortable. the fold out couch was even comfortable!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Martha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days S, Owner at Days Inn & Suites Poteau, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2012

Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon:)
Traci Barnes
Owner/Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

After a bad experience with a Wyndham Hotel group hotel in Stillwater Oklahoma. I was reluctant to try this one. However it was as different as day and night. We were in Poteau to check out the fall foilage. If I could blame the hotel for a cloudy day, I would. But the day was nice. The staff recommended Warehouse Willy's for Dinner. That was nice also. The rooms were nice,Clean, Good water pressure and plenty of Hot water, Nice TV, Good breakfast. Would I stay there again? YES. Oh yes after the bad experience in Stillwater, The Wyndham Hotel Group contacted me and made restitution for the issues, Yay Wyndham Hotel Group!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RippedOff42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days S, Owner at Days Inn & Suites Poteau, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2012

We know you had choices and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us, thank you very much!
Traci Barnes
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poteau
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Poteau
1.8 mi away
SureStay Plus Hotel Poteau
11.8 mi away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 1 in Heavener
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Choctaw Casino Hotel Pocola
24.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fort Smith
24.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites - Fort Smith
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Poteau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Poteau

Address: 1702 N Broadway St, Poteau, OK 74953-2631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Poteau
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Poteau
Price Range: $98 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Poteau 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Ballroom 3000 square feet, 20 ft serving bar, ref equipment,ice machine, portable dance floor and stage. Great for weddings, receptions, family parties, business meetings, showers, etc... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Poteau reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Poteau
Poteau Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing