We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fajitas are excellent!”

El Patio Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 65 Restaurants in Ponca City
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Phone: 580-718-0215
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fajitas are excellent!”
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Fajitas we're great. We got pitcher of margaritas and I wouldn't suggest getting the pitcher. Heard they had great margaritas..

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Troy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    25
    10
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ponca City, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“White Cheese Dip!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Love love love thier white cheese dip, no place else makes it like they do!! Service is almost always good & very friendly. Prices are reasonable & are known for thier margarita's!! I go normally about once a month.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Hair in Wife's food”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Went there, horrible service, food was average, but what really topped it off was my wife found a hair in her food. That just grosses you out when that happens. There's other choices in Ponca.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank B R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“The Very Best Mexican Restaurant in Ponca City (possibly anywhere)!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Love EVERYTHING about this place! Everything is good! The best selection of beer and tequilas! Fantastic Margaritas, awesome wait staff great atmosphere beautiful building inside and out. Can not beat the price of any of their menu items. Lunch buffet Mon-Friday from 11-2 for like $6.00! The best Guacamole and Queso! I LOVE this place!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Takemymoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Very popular with the locals!!!”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

It was very busy on a Saturday night, but we were seated immediately and received our food in minutes. The chips were fresh and the salsa just right! My husband ordered his favorite-enchilladas and I ordered chicken fajitas. We boxed half of the meals to take with us.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ready2GoTravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Patio Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to El Patio Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing