We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Pizza and Beer Selection!”

Andolini's Pizzeria
Ranked #2 of 107 Restaurants in Owasso
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Original to Owasso. No freezers, no microwaves, dough, sauce, dressings, cheese and sausage from scratch every day. Great selection of craft beers and wines, and a pizza menu unlike any you've seen.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza and Beer Selection!”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

This place opened up not too long ago and it has been a favorite of mine since its doors opened. Great pizza and the beer selection is only matched by a few other places in Tulsa. I recommend sitting outside, when its not miserably hot, and enjoying Cherry St.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    52
    13
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Unique, charming, and delicious!”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

I've never been to Italy, but this is Italian pizza as I imagine it! Our group of 6 ranged in age from 13 to 85. We enjoyed the patio on a lovely evening. We enjoyed watching the homemade dough being tossed into circles in the air while we waited to be seated by a cheerful hostess. Our waiter was friendly and helpful and kept our glasses filled. The menu was full of interesting combinations of toppings. We tried the Pizza Rustica and the Florentine. Loved them both! The crust was so very good! And the garlic knots were sinful. Two 14" pizzas were plenty for us, with a couple of slices leftover.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lovetogo052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“High quality food”
Reviewed May 12, 2012

High quality ingredients and lots of home made stuff. They make their own alfredo sauce and their own cesar dressing (very very good). They are not the cheapest may be over twenty for a medium pizza. But they have a great lunch deal. 9 bucks for all you can eat pizza, salad, and pasta. Pretty good service as long as you sit inside.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Zane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, OK
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Love the pizza here and the all-you-can eat deal that they offer. Only complaint is the extra cost associated with the alfredo bowls, but still fantastic food for a great price. Lunch specials are great too!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laser01Cobra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So very good!”
Reviewed May 3, 2012

This is the only time I've ever been to this restaurant but that will definitely change! The pizza here was very good and the garlic bread knots are delicious! A must have any time you visit.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Abby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andolini's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Andolini's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing