We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just like the others...”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Napoli's Italian Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Napoli's Italian Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
133 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Just like the others...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

If you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all. And I don't want to be rude because afterall this is someone's restaurant and they have feelings. I just feel like everything could be improved upon to a degree and the place would be decent to good. As it is I don't see myself returning.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tripaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Surprised”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2012

Was a great place for dinner. Not to expensive, but the food was great!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank GM_Owasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2012

Wife and I dined here for Valentine's Day. The food was excellent. We love the Italian Sausage appetizer. Service was excellent and attentive.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jdmullins215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, OK
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Friendly Service, but Nothing Special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011

The service is friendly, although not always fast. The salad is just bagged salad in a bowl. The bread is pretty good. The food is just ok. It's like the tomato sauce is in one big vat, and they'll add a couple of vegetables to it and put it on your pasta, depending on what you order. We got cheesecake for my daughter. It wasn't very good, either, and was small for the price.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank okiechick78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing