We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Owasso
Certificate of Excellence
Richmond, United States
2 reviews
“Hampton Review”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

This was a very comfortable and convientant hotel. They have a friendly staff who went out of their way to make sure your room and ammenities met my needs. Would recommend to travelers wanting to stay close to airport.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    77
    20
    6
    6
See reviews for
103
37
16
139
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SKIATOOK, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Where is my Refund - the Rooms were made available through our Company for our Christmas Party - my Suit was on a Floor that was being remodeled and smelled of paint and Garbage & rolls of tape were all over the Floor and in the Hall ways next to our Room - No One ever told us of the Refund Policy - we Moved to another and for the Price that was not Much Better - I expect my Refund !!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2013

We stay here on a regular basis and the hotel is always perfect...location, service, room, breakfast...just absolutely perfect! The location across from a nice shopping strip mall and wonderful restaurants is perfect for an individual or family. You'd think that it would be noisy with this location, but it is not. It is an oasis of cleanliness and calm.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2013

They lost my reservation, gave me a room with a noisy piece of mechanical equipment outside the window that cycled off and on all night long. But the room was clean, and the breakfast was great. I will stay here again NOW that I know about the 100% satisfaction guarantee.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Lights out in bath; hair dryer didn't work properly; noisy heat/air unit. Location is good and staff helpful. Breakfast fairly good. Exercise room is fine (not exceptional, but okay). Not as good as most Hampton Inns I stay at. Not sure if I will stay here again or not.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOrman, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Rude staff. Ignores Hilton Honors preferences. Very good location in relation to proximity to food and shopping. Target within 1/4 mile of the hotel. The hot tub and both treadmills did not work properly while we were there. Continental breakfast was hot and fresh. Internet service was interupted frequently.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We were disappointed in the breakfast food. Wonderful staff!! The girls at the front desk were efficient and friendly! The girl in the dining room was very friendly! IF you like shopping…. well this IS the place to stay! LOTS of shopping opportunities right across the parking lot.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank MoroILtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Owasso
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Owasso
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Owasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Owasso Tulsa North Area
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 7 in Owasso
101 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
1,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso
Address: 9009 N 121st East Ave, Owasso, OK 74055-5358
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Owasso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Owasso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Owasso is located near prime shopping and the restaurant district within walking distance and only minutes away from many area attractions (i.e.; Tulsa Zoo and Living Museum, Tulsa Air and Space Museum, Quik Trip Expo Square (home to many events, like gun shows, antique shows, sporting events, Tulsa State Fair, and Big Splash Water Park). The University of Tulsa is only a few minutes away where you can attend sporting events..such as Tulsa's Bowl Game Winner Football Team. The award winning BOK Center which hosts not only major concerts, but also sporting events is a short 15 minute drive from the Owasso Hampton Inn & Suites as well as the Drillers Baseball field. Many golf courses, baseball fields, and softball fields are nearby as well as Skiatook and Oolagah Lakes areas.Guests will appreciate our clean and comfortable rooms as well as free breakfasts and WiFi. And don't forget the Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso offers complimentary breakfast.We also have a Banquet Hall which is host to many family events as well as corporate meetings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa North/Owasso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Owasso
Hampton Inn & Suites Owasso Hotel Owasso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing