We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passing through”
Review of Days Inn Okmulgee

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Okmulgee
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Okmulgee
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    6
    12
    16
    33
See reviews for
28
10
7
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Room was large and clean. Bathroom was tiny but very clean. Comfortable bed and Large TV. Free breakfast was Ok. I would stay again. Pet friendly. They had a pool. I did not use it. But it was right outside my room. It looked very clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TNZ39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 18, 2012

I would have to say that I probably would use this motel again. The reservation I made on the internet confused the front desk worker. Our rooms were great on the first day, but we had a hard time getting the room for another day. I needed two rooms, double beds and only got one. My friends ended up going to another motel and said it was easier just to go to Best Western. So it turned out, through this confusing time it really stressed us out. Not knowing if we are get to stay or find another motel. Had it not been for this, we would have enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2011

We stayed at this hotel on our way across country during the summer with the kids. We had planned to stay only 1 night, but the kids enjoyed the outdoor pool so much we stayed a second night. The rooms were roomy, beds comfy, nice continental breakfast. The people were very friendly, that made us feel very comfortable. We have already made our reservatons for next summer for 2 nights again. Thank you Days Inn for such a nice rest stop.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2011

The staff was friendly but easily confused. The bed was comfortable but the room was not particularly clean. The carpet was filthy and in dire need of replacement. The proximity of the train tracks was probably the worst aspect. You definately know when a train is passing by. There were 3 that came by either late night or early morning, including one at 2:30 am. We won't stay at this place again. It wasn't horrible but a few dollars more buys a whole lot better.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NotAMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Okmulgee hotels

Saint Joseph, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2011

At first glance it seemed like a cheap hotel. The front desk staff was nice, but I had ants in my room and saw a roach in the shower. Without the critters I'd given a 3 star but I will never stay here again to save a few bucks its worth it to pay more for the new holiday inn or go on to henryetta. But if your broke I've stayed in worse places. I got the room for 55 bucks with Wyndham Rewards card.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hzgmech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Okmulgee
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Okmulgee
2.9 mi away
Best Western Okmulgee
Best Western Okmulgee
#1 of 3 in Okmulgee
131 reviews
12.6 mi away
Super 8 Henryetta
Super 8 Henryetta
#2 of 5 in Henryetta
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 mi away
Economy Express Inn
Economy Express Inn
#3 of 5 in Henryetta
43 reviews
11.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 5 in Henryetta
48 reviews
13.1 mi away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 5 in Henryetta
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Okmulgee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Okmulgee

Property: Days Inn Okmulgee
Address: 1221 S Wood Dr, Okmulgee, OK 74447-6023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Okmulgee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Okmulgee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Okmulgee 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Okmulgee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Okmulgee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing