We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City
Ranked #62 of 159 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I was coming in needed a good rate. At first my husband and I weren't interested due to the price, but Renee called me back after speaking with her manager and lowered my rate. When I checked in she took good care of me. Had a problem with my thermostat Renee sent Ellis. The staff is amazing the room was nice and quiet. I will be returning. Thank you for being so great!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cnape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City West. Our staff takes pride in going above and beyond in providing great customer service. We are please to hear we hit the mark during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Cyndi Lundy
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 288 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2014

Stayed at Marriott Residence Inn on Reno Ave. Exceptional front desk especially Gerry Parker!
If you are associated with FAA, let them know and book early! It's very convenient and the meals are fresh, on-time and included! The rooms are studio apartments and it's small enough to get to know other travelers. I'll return & stay again on my next visit through OKC.

Room Tip: Back of the compound is quiet and safe with ample parking but all the rooms are similar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. Everything we do is aimed at providing exceptional service for our guests. It is nice to hear that Gerry provided you with that service and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to OKC.

Cyndi Lundy
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We were travelling cross country with a moving van full of furniture. We booked the last room from the road and arrived late and exhausted to a full parking lot. The staff was very helpful, cheerful and welcoming. "Warren" went way out of his way to assist me in getting the truck parked where I could see it and would not be blocking others. It was an extremely cold night and he spent 10-15 minutes getting the space cleared, and then directing me so I could get it in a very tight location.
We were up and out early after a delicious breakfast which was included in the room price. It was a very good experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 70hunter44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel and staff. We hope you made it safely and are getting settled in your new home.

We would love to welcome you back on future travels to OKC.

Cyndi Lundy
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

I had a young lady by the name of Rene.. when I first came in she was a little swamped but she took really good care of me. Couldn't find my room and she actually walked me to it. Very nice young lady

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jh315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review of the Residence Inn OKC West. It is always nice to hear when our associates go above and beyond in providing exceptional service.

Cyndi Lundy
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My husband stayed here for almost 2 months for work. He loved it! This is a great place to stay while staying in OKC for the FAA Academy. Hotel suites are more like apartments and the kitchens are fully stocked with anything you might need for cooking and has a pantry in it to store food. The kitchen, living area, bedroom are quite large with plenty of storage. Breakfast served daily which is delicious. They serve dinner Monday-Thursday and its very good! Its not just finger foods but an actual dinner. I would highly recommend this place!

Room Tip: Ask for a courtyard view so you wont have the noise of the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brizee06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of the Residence Inn Oklahoma City West. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The rooms were clean and well appointed with full kitchen and sofa / living room area. The breakfast included many hot items such as scrambled eggs and sausage; they had plenty of selections. The breakfast room was very large with newspapers and TV. Service was excellent and the price was right.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imtom55711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City West. We take pride in making our hotel seem as close to home as possible and are happy that we hit the mark for you.

We hope to see you again.

Cyndi Lundy
Assistant General Manager
(405)942-4500
Cyndi.Lundy@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Very clean and bed excellent with nice bedding. Restroom and vanity area spotless. Plenty of hot water in shower. Kitchen well stocked with dishes, pans, utensils. Flat screen TV with good cable reception. Large living room area. Staff were very friendly and helpful suggesting nearby cafes. Plenty of parking. Highly recommend.
No restaurant on premises

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Motion22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyndi L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City West. We value our long-term stay guests and strive everyday to ensure that we provide a atmosphere as close to home as possible.

We certainly enjoyed having you with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Cyndi Lundy
Assistant General Manager
(405)942-4500
Cyndi.Lundy@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.5 mi away
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airport
Tru by Hilton Oklahoma City Airp...
#24 of 159 in Oklahoma City
134 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#20 of 159 in Oklahoma City
543 reviews
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City
#100 of 159 in Oklahoma City
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#17 of 159 in Oklahoma City
952 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#16 of 159 in Oklahoma City
973 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#15 of 159 in Oklahoma City
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City

Address: 4361 West Reno Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73107-6547
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $97 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Apartment-like setting with hotel services, Residence Inn is convenient to I-40, I-35, and I-44, as well as the Kilpatrick Turnpike. The hotel is conveniently located near Will Rogers World Airport, The Oklahoma Outlett Shoppes, and the closest hotel to both Whitewater Bay Waterpark and the State Fair Park; shuttle is provided to all these destinations. We are also just 6 miles west of downtown OKC. Spacious suites offer private sleeping rooms, with full-size fully equipped kitchen, including refridgerator, 4-top range, oven, microwave, family-size dishwasher, coffee-maker and more!Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and join us at our evening socials. The 24/7 fitness center offers aerobic machines and free weights and is open year round. The large swmimming pool and sun deck is a big summer hit! We work hard to cover the details to make sure your stay is comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sonesta ES Suites Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Oklahoma City West Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing