We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$130
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$114
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
349
130
55
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
130
55
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskeurig coffee makerroom was cleangreat hotelbusiness tripthe entire hotelbusiness centereasy accessfresh fruitfront desk staffbreakfast buffetstaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againhgishuttlemeridianfairgroundsinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 562 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Okay, so I spend 100+ nights a year in hotel rooms, and they all start to look the same. This one is absolutely spotless, everything works (less common than you would think), and when there's a problem it's fixed immediately. Its a great property and that's 4 stars for a business traveler.

What earns it 5 stars are the people. They greet guests by name, are accommodating and will even go get special cookies for you (worth asking for). Even the breakfast people scurry around to make sure you have coffee and are able to eat quickly - if you choose to.

It's one place where I actually relax as I walk through the door.

Stayed: May 2013
1  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

clean crisp facility. good exercise equipment. staff switched rooms for me to accommodate my needs for a quiet room away from the freeway.
adjustable bed
had dinner. salad was hugh and delicious and the flat bread was amazing.
they even had hot crushed peppers.
business center easily located with fast computer

Room Tip: request a quiet room
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hotelmavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I have a high fall disorder and require a room with a roll-in shower, of which this hotel does provide. However, my room was directly across from the elevator and in line-sight of the bar and all its noise.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton801, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

We apologize for the noise issues you experienced during your stay at our hotel. In order to be A.D.A. compliant all of our Accessible rooms must be located near elevators and emergency exits. We are looking into ways to address the noise level and hope the next time you're in the area you would consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I miss my flight need accomodations immediately and called the number providered by Hilton Honors and was taken care of right away. I arrived at the Hotel and was greeted by the front desk staff who had notified of our arrival and she was very nice.Great Feeling. We were picked up from the airport within 15 minutes of completing our reservation on the phone. The driver was very nice and got us to our distination with expedience and I appreciated that for we had been in the airport 3 hours and very tired. I is nice to know that we can depend on a service like this when it is needed and not encounted any negativity when stress level is already being challenged. Ii was a pleasure.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton801, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Sorry you missed your flight and know how stressing travel can be. Glad to hear your stay was good under those circumstances. Hope you to see you back the next time your travels bring you to Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Hilton Garden Inns have become our preferred lodging, and this property demonstrates the reason. In addition to the expected virtues (decor, cleanliness, terrific breakfast, and friendly staff), this property was ideally situated right off the highway and an outstanding value. A particular bonus was the desk person's encouragement to grab dinner in Bricktown.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Norm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton801, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

We hope to have you back the next time you make it to Oklahoma City. Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews