We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$83
$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (974)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveler rating
510
250
112
63
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
510
250
112
63
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree happy hourmade to order omeletswill rogers airportliving roommorning breakfastbreakfast staffroad constructionfamily reunioncomplimentary breakfastan older hotelbusiness tripyogurtgreat place to stayindoor poolbeds were comfortablestaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
770 - 775 of 974 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Wonderful, attentive staff, and everything in my suite was conducive to business travel. It's conveniently located on the main drag connecting the airport (OKC), major highways, and the places I needed to visit for work. I also appreciated the separate living room, the mini-bar, and the desk space and televisions in both the living room and the bedroom. The bathroom could have been larger, but everything was in working order.

At first I could not close and lock the sliding glass door in my room, but the front desk quickly sent someone up to lock it for me. Colleagues had warned me that this was a bad part of town, but I never felt unsafe. I just tried not to be out after dark more than I had to.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

What a nice review on your recent stay with us. Thank you! We have an excellent staff and they truly love serving our guests! We do have a great location...less than 4 miles direct north of the airport, 5 minutes from the fairgrounds, 10 minutes from downtown OKC and within 15/20 minutes to about anywhere you want to go in OKC! I'm glad to hear you had quick response on getting someone up to lock your sliding glass door. I am surprised to hear you had heard this was a bad part of town! I've worked here for 26 years and have never felt unsafe. Now I would never walk in our parking lot at night alone...but I wouldn't do that anywhere. We hope to see you again real soon. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

It's been GREAT Each Time we've Stayed, and as of this Past July, it's been 21 Times or more, Staff and Everything Has Been GREAT. So Yes We'd Recommend Embassy Suites to Everyone. It's a GREAT PLACE To Stay. With Lots of Food at Breakfast Too.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

WOW! You have stayed with us 21 times...that is awesome! We really appreciate the nice review on our staff and hotel. We do offer a wonderful bountiful breakfast buffet...you certainly won't go hungry and as you know ...it is FREE for all our overnight guests! I hope you've had the opportunity to enjoy the FREE two hour evening reception too! Being you've stayed with us so much..I'd love to meet you the next time you stay with us. Please stop by my office! With best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This was a nice hotel but the paper windows in the front area would be annoying if I'd had to sleep there since you can't darken the room. Added to the style of the room if not though. I would check that your back sliding door is locked when you arrive. Mine was not but...easy fix. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Thank you for your nice review on your recent stay with us. When we renovated our hotel last year, we took off the heavy drapes on the front windows and covered them with a film. It did open up and lighten the living area; but does allow more light in than before. Fortunately the door can be closed between the living area and the bedroom. I have also talked to our executive housekeeper about the sliding glass doors. She has instructed her staff to check the sliding glass doors and make sure they are locked when they are cleaning/inspecting the suites. Come stay with us again real soon. Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Lovely rooms - spacious and well decorated. Wonderful breakfast - many foods to choose from, all of them delicious. Great lobby - warm, inviting, large and well maintained. Centrally located to many restaurants and close to the airport without hearing plane noises. Also close to a walking path that fronts along a waterway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for the very nice review on your recent stay with us. Glad you enjoyed our hotel. We went through a multi million dollar renovation in 2012 that includes our suites, lobby, entire public space and exterior. You mentioned our lobby being warm and inviting. The theme of our renovation was 'urban ranch'. We wanted our guests to walk in and immediately feel welcomed with our 'Oklahoma' touches! We are only 4 miles north of the airport and you mention restaurants...over 40 within a 2 mile radius of the hotel (including 2 we have inhouse). You definitely won't go hungry! The walking path you mentioned is the Oklahoma River. Check out the website for the Oklahoma River...I think you'll be very impressed. It is: www.riversportokc.org Hope to see you again real soon. Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This property is well managed, well trained staff, very good service. I recommend this property for consideration in OKC. The evening reception is very nice, relasing. The morning breakfast cook is high quality.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

We truly appreciate the kind remarks you made about our hotel. We thank you for staying with us recently. I do have to agree...we have a great staff. They do go out of their way to 'show off their Oklahoma hospitality' whenever they get the chance! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the evening reception and we have some awesome breakfast cooks. They greet everyone with a smile. It is amazing to me how they remember what people want in their omelets...but they do! See you again soon I hope. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews