We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Nearby Hotels
$77
$75
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$97
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$167
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$223
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$64
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$143
$102
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$86
$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveler rating
516
252
112
63
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
516
252
112
63
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree happy hourmade to order omeletswill rogers airportliving roommorning breakfastbreakfast staffroad constructionfamily reunioncomplimentary breakfastan older hotelbusiness tripyogurtgreat place to stayindoor poolbeds were comfortablestaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
799 - 804 of 982 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Okc Embassy Suites is very nice hotel, recently remodeled in Western style decor. The evening reception was very nice, even better than in the past with more selections of snacks, etc. We have stayed here many times and always enjoy the breakfast buffet!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

We really appreciate the nice review on your recent stay with us. Thank you for noticing our new 'Western' look. We went through a multimillion dollar renovation last year. We though our new look fit well being in Oklahoma! We did increase the snack selection at our evening reception. I will make sure to pass on your comments to our Chef! Our breakfast buffet is awesome and caters to everyone! If you don't find something on the buffet that you desire...we have someone behind the line that will cook you up a delicious omelet! Thank you for your patronage and see you again soon! Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Embassy Suites is an interesting hotel concept that is completely different than other hotel brands. As a Hilton Diamond member and as a person generally travels by himself I rarely stay in ES. However, due to changes I have stayed in a few recently. ES Tampa Airport, ES Ft. Myers Airport, ES Orlando Airport, and this one.

With a base of four properties, I feel can actually review them. This ES is pretty good.
The room was clean and well stocked. The bed was comfortable. But I really look at the breakfast and the reception. The OKC Embassy Suites exceeded my expectations in both. The breakfast was hot, fresh, and tasty. The reception when beyond pretzels and bud light; and delivered a wide variety of snacks that included things other than processed carbs. Also they served Shiner on tap during the reception. That's huge in my book.

In short friendly staff, great service, and good food.

I'm a fan.

Room Tip: I always like an airport view, but I'm weird like that.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colpuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

WOW! Thank you for the awesome comments on not only our hotel...but the Embassy Suites brand. On occasion we will stay at one of our sister Hilton brand properties; but it isn't the same. Our two room suite, complimentary bountilful breakfast and two hour evening reception can't be beat! I will have to make mention to our food and beverage director about the Shiner being available and how it was greatly appreciated! As a Hilton Diamond member, I know you DO travel alot and your comments are greatly appreciated! Glad to know you are a fan! I hope business/pleasure brings you back to OKC again real soon. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

this hotel is very conveienant for me and my family....our grand kids go to school in Anadarko and we come to ok city @ least 4times a year to visit with them and take them with us to stay @ this great hotel. our grand kids love this place (the food, pool, fitness rm) thank you for treating us good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank debrar70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

I appreciate you talking about how your grand kids love our hotel! It is 'kid friendly'! We are conveniently located, whether you are coming from I-40, I-35, I-44. We are a easy drive from Anadarko! As you know...we not only have a few restaurants here onsite; but over 40 within a 2 mile radius! We are also within 10-20 minutes from most attractions. Thank you for the great comments and see you next time! With warm regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel staff provides Excellent Service The facility is always Clean. The pool area is better than any I've seen at a hotel. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. If you are looking for a place to stay in the vicinity, it's a great one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Regina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for the great review on our hotel and staff. Our pool is nice and much larger than many of the 'hotel pools' in the metro. Plus...it is open year 'round (being it is indoor). Come back and stay with us again when you can! Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I was there for my family reunion and it was the best time we could have asked for...everything was so well put together and convienent they even had a shuttle to take us to the outlet shoppes...we didn't even need a car everything was well rounded...rooms were clean and although this particular location had more than 2 reunions at one time not once did they become overwhelming in anyway....staff had no problem getting any amenities or additional items we may have needed

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tira W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments on the hotel. We appreciate your family selecting our hotel to have your reunion. We host alot of family reunions and many come back year after year. We appreciate your business and hope to see you and your family again. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews