We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Suites Oklahoma City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Ranked #14 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel staff provides Excellent Service The facility is always Clean. The pool area is better than any I've seen at a hotel. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. If you are looking for a place to stay in the vicinity, it's a great one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Regina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for the great review on our hotel and staff. Our pool is nice and much larger than many of the 'hotel pools' in the metro. Plus...it is open year 'round (being it is indoor). Come back and stay with us again when you can! Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (882)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

701 - 707 of 882 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

I was there for my family reunion and it was the best time we could have asked for...everything was so well put together and convienent they even had a shuttle to take us to the outlet shoppes...we didn't even need a car everything was well rounded...rooms were clean and although this particular location had more than 2 reunions at one time not once did they become overwhelming in anyway....staff had no problem getting any amenities or additional items we may have needed

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tira W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you for the nice comments on the hotel. We appreciate your family selecting our hotel to have your reunion. We host alot of family reunions and many come back year after year. We appreciate your business and hope to see you and your family again. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The hotel was very full and had quite a few events taking place, but the service was not affected. The happy hour snack was restocked several times and the cooked to order breakfast was awesome. The short order cook was rocking the breakfast line.The selection and quality of the breakfast was great. The breakfast buffet is a breakfast eaters heaven.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you for the kind review. When we know we are going to be busy, we prepare the best we can so service isn't affected! You'll sometimes see us set up two breakfast buffets vs the regular one to get guests through quickly and not have to wait in line. Of course as you experienced...if you don't like what is on the buffet; we have a cook(s) behind the line who'll make you an omelet or eggs sunnyside up! Come back and see us! With warm regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel deserves 5 stars plus! Ambiance, they allow pets, the breakfast was awesome with fresh cooked omelets, rooms were clean, restaurant and room service is over the top with late hour service. I was very happy with my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Thank you for the 5 star rating! Yes we love our two legged AND four legged guests! Our breakfast is awesome; I'm glad you enjoyed it. I appreciate you stopping to write a review and tell others about your experience. Please come see us again soon. Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Every staff member was friendly, courteous and met our every need! The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The view was appreciated with a balcony. We will stay at this Hotel again and again! It was a pleasure trip, but had it been business, I know all the Hotel offered would have been just as beneficial! A fine and enjoyable trip and a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Gail R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Loved the review! Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and our wonderful hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again. Come back and see us real soon. With warm regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

awesome breakfast, made to order omelets,eggs etc. Good selection of everything. 99.00 for the room, comfortable bed, quiet, even with a dog roomed close by. by the airport, we came in by freeway, easy to find.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CindySG429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you for your comments on our breakfast. We continuously get rave reviews about all the options on our breakfast including made to order omelets and it's FREE to all our overnight guests! You mentioned having a comfortable bed. I'm happy to say they will be getting more comfortable soon with new mattresses. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to see you again soon. With kind regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Our room was attractive, clean, smartly decorated with a luxuriously appointed bed. Breakfast offered plentiful options in a lovely atrium setting. The location was easy to find, convenient to I 40 and numerous restaurants were nearby. The hotel layout would be a good choice for anyone concerned about hotel security. The indoor pool and hot tub was fine.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yukon59, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your suite, your breakfast and our location. You are right about our location being convenient. We are minutes from the airport, one mile from Interstate 40, six miles to downtown and no more than a 20/25 minute drive to anywhere in the metro! You mentioned our hotel layout. With the enclosed Atrium and all suites having inside access only; it does offer a more secure feeling for our guests. Come back and see us real soon! Best regards, Debi Neumann, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#18 of 151 in Oklahoma City
499 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
5.2 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#9 of 151 in Oklahoma City
1,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#2 of 151 in Oklahoma City
1,028 reviews
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#17 of 151 in Oklahoma City
909 reviews
6.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport

Address: 1815 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#10 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#29 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $98 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport hotel is the perfect choice when visiting Oklahoma City. Conveniently located less minutes from Will Rogers Airport, our hotel is only six miles from downtown and the premier events and attractions in Oklahoma City area. The location offers easy access to major corporate destinations; AAR, AT&T, Atlantic Aviation, Boeing, Cameron, ClimateMaster, Dell, the FAA, plus Pratt and Whitney, Seagate, Smith and Nephew, as well as, Tinker Air Force Base. Guests will also find a variety of entertainment venues within a 10 mile radius of the hotel; Bricktown Canal the Downtown Entertainment District, Boathouse District with White Water Rafting, Six Flag's White Water Bay, Myriad Botanical Gardens and Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma Art Museum, Oklahoma City Arena (home of the NBA Team OKC THUNDER), Oklahoma River Cruises, State Fair Park, Stockyards and so much more. The fantastic amenities offer are just one of the many reasons why guests choose Embassy Suites when visiting Oklahoma City. Take advantage of our two-room suites; each suite offering a spacious living area for visiting, sofabed and a separate bedroom for privacy. And, with these added comforts, you’ll forget you are away from home; two Flat Screen televisions, in both the living area and bedroom, Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Free Wifi, along with free hard-wired internet access. In addition to the cozy amenities offered in our suites, we have luxuries to help you make the most out of every day of your stay with us. We offer a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast every morning to help our guests start their days healthfully. After a long day, unwind with a dip in our indoor heated swimming pool or relax in our whirlpool and/or sauna. You can also de-stress by enjoying our hotel fitness room featuring PreCor Equipment. As you settle into your evening, join us for our nightly manager’s reception. Our in-house restaurant, The Landing Bar and Grill, offers everything from fresh salads and sandwiches to succulent steaks. More interested in dining out? There are over 40 restaurants within a one mile radius of the hotel, many within easy walking distance. Enjoy the upscale shopping at the Rodeo Drive of OKC at the Outlet Shoppes, offering free shuttle to and from the mall. With so many great features, the Embassy Suites – Oklahoma City is sure to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing