We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Ranked #16 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
MN
Level Contributor
215 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Remodel complete”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

This stay the remodel looked to be almost 100% complete, very nicely done, more of a Southwest theme now - a nice change. The staff remains really good and the again, over our full 10 day stay, the housekeeping staff was just outstanding. They make sure your room is totally spic and span, such a nice change for the standard of most hotels. Am already planning to make reservations for the next stay.

Room Tip: If possible stay away from the elevators, rooms on the very end of the hallways are the most quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davenak3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    216
    91
    47
    26
See reviews for
252
121
33
311
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
LEWISVILLE
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

great lobby / great room / great breakfast / great location /

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dljcoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2012

Great hotel...full suites. And.....free breakfast including an omelet bar...and free happy hour for 2 hours each evening. Great location...easy access to get to two freeways and only 10 minutes from airport

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mblan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2012

I've been planning an event in OKC for months now. I was pitched by several different hotels to get the business that comes with the event. Embassy pitched us the very best deal. But even if they hadn't, I would have chosen them based on the stellar customer service I've received from Debi Neumann, the sales manager there.

This event is in its first year, and as a result so many things have been up in the air and many things have had to change on the fly. Debi has been encouraging, supportive, and helpful - despite how "new" we are.

More than that, Debi has been constantly available to me no matter what question I ask. In fact, I would go so far as to say her level of service has far exceeded even what the CVB has offered.

Our room was lovely, perfectly clean, quiet, and spacious. It was the perfect place to settle in after running over OKC in the planning of this event and get work done using their free WIFI.

In the mornings, breakfast was far beyond any standard hotel complimentary breakfast. Fresh, beautiful, and so much of it!

Every staff member I encountered was smiling and kind and helpful.

I can't recommend this property highly enough for event planners and business travelers. You'll love it.

Room Tip: We were on a higher floor, so I can't say what the noise level would be on the lower floor. Our...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelbearywell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
196 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2012

The remodeled room is very nice, with typical Hilton features.

When we stayed, the lobby and entire central courtyard including the breakfast area were under construction. Breakfast and happy hour in a makeshift space in banquet area.

Staff friendly, but the place won't have a nice feel until everything is finished.

Room Tip: avoid room near elevator if using the sofa bed; new LED lights are very bright and there are no shad...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GLennox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark
Level Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2011

When we pulled up,we knew this Embassy Suites looked different from all the others we have stayed at before. It is 31 yrs old,only 4 floors and green! The rooms are considerably smaller. So, if you are bringing your family,you might be disappointed. But it still has a seperate living room which is always nice. While small,the rooms have all been redecorated in 2011. The breakfast was probably the best,and quickest to order service we have had anywhere. The hostesses are so kind and helpful and positive. They go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable,and make sure you have what you need for breakfast. If your room is near the pool on the first floor,you will hear the children's screams and laughter from the pool. We will probably return.

Room Tip: First floor by the pool is noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ozarktraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2011

We recently spent a getaway night at this lovely hotel. This was about as perfect as it gets! Our room as beautiful, we got a great night's sleep, and enjoyed a spectacular cooked-to-order breakfast the next morning! The breakfast staff made us feel welcome, and they were very helpful! We will probably return at another time.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
6.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#12 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#13 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklah...
#11 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
5.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Address: 1815 S Meridian Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-1717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#10 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#29 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport hotel is the perfect choice when visiting Oklahoma City. Conveniently located less minutes from Will Rogers Airport, our hotel is only six miles from downtown and the premier events and attractions in Oklahoma City area. The location offers easy access to major corporate destinations; AAR, AT&T, Atlantic Aviation, Boeing, Cameron, ClimateMaster, Dell, the FAA, plus Pratt and Whitney, Seagate, Smith and Nephew, as well as, Tinker Air Force Base. Guests will also find a variety of entertainment venues within a 10 mile radius of the hotel; Bricktown Canal the Downtown Entertainment District, Boathouse District with White Water Rafting, Six Flag's White Water Bay, Myriad Botanical Gardens and Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma Art Museum, Oklahoma City Arena (home of the NBA Team OKC THUNDER), Oklahoma River Cruises, State Fair Park, Stockyards and so much more. The fantastic amenities offer are just one of the many reasons why guests choose Embassy Suites when visiting Oklahoma City. Take advantage of our two-room suites; each suite offering a spacious living area for visiting, sofabed and a separate bedroom for privacy. And, with these added comforts, you’ll forget you are away from home; two Flat Screen televisions, in both the living area and bedroom, Refrigerator, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Free Wifi, along with free hard-wired internet access. In addition to the cozy amenities offered in our suites, we have luxuries to help you make the most out of every day of your stay with us. We offer a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast every morning to help our guests start their days healthfully. After a long day, unwind with a dip in our indoor heated swimming pool or relax in our whirlpool and/or sauna. You can also de-stress by enjoying our hotel fitness room featuring PreCor Equipment. As you settle into your evening, join us for our nightly manager’s reception. Our in-house restaurant, The Landing Bar and Grill, offers everything from fresh salads and sandwiches to succulent steaks. More interested in dining out? There are over 40 restaurants within a one mile radius of the hotel, many within easy walking distance. Enjoy the upscale shopping at the Rodeo Drive of OKC at the Outlet Shoppes, offering free shuttle to and from the mall. With so many great features, the Embassy Suites – Oklahoma City is sure to make you feel right at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City - Will Rogers Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing