We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay on 10-5-13 to 10-6-13”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Ranked #108 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (276)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Oklahoma City South
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 276 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2013

The price of the hotel room was reasonable however the room itself was in very poor condition. There holes in the walls repaired very poorly, there was sheetrock texture missing from the ceiling and then the bathroom there was tile that was cracked around the tub, black mold and the drain was pretty much missing. overall experience was very poor I would not recommend the Days Inn in Oklahoma City nor next time I'm in Oklahoma City why stay at that Days Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jon I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Hello Dear,

We do regret that your stay was not quite joyful as of others and we do try our best to satisfy the guest's demand and requests. We have our future plan to remodel the hotel and hope that our future guests will like that.

Again, we apologize and thankful to review our hotel for your last stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ruth P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sherman A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lura F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roberta M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Super 8 Oklahoma City
#61 of 151 in Oklahoma City
337 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#47 of 151 in Oklahoma City
140 reviews
6.1 mi away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#101 of 151 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
Days Inn Oklahoma City/Moore
#71 of 151 in Oklahoma City
388 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Bricktown
Ramada Oklahoma City Near Brickt...
#121 of 151 in Oklahoma City
427 reviews
4.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#112 of 151 in Oklahoma City
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City South

Address: 2616 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73129-6450
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 151 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $48 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City South 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn South - Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Days Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing