We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OKlahoma trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Ranked #109 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

228 - 234 of 286 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2013

Room was large with twin queen beds and they were very comfortable. The room and air conditioner were very quiet.. The full breakfast was excellent and the people were very helpful. It would be a very good value for twice the money.

Room Tip: We were in 104
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Hello Dear,

Thanks for taking your precious time to respond to your last stay at our property Days Inn South Oklahoma City, Oklahoma-73129.

It is our pleasure to serve you better and take the steps needed to meet our guest satisfaction. We are grateful to have you as our future guest and we thrive for your business.

Again, we sincerely thank you to take your time to take the survey of your last stay and If you have any question please give us a call at 405-677-0521.

ANDY PATEL
General Manager
Days Inn South-Oklahoma City
2616 S. I-35 Service Rd.,
Oklahoma City,Ok 73129
Phone:405-677-0521
Fax:405-672-7347

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandi C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We arrived at this hotel to find that it is 30 feet off the interstate and right next to a gentlemen's club, which would make it not kid-friendly at all! We even saw a stripper walk into a room! When we walked to our rooms, we noticed how badly this place needs renovations. Inside one of the rooms(we had 2), we found dried glue all over a counter and ripped wallpaper. In the other room, the granite was chipped, there's a stain on the bedspread, the toilet seat is yellow, and the wallpaper is falling off everywhere. Thankfully we only stayed for one night, after debating whether or not to keep driving instead.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Overall the stay was good. The only problem was the water pressure in the bathroom shower was very low!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Collette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Hello Dear,

Thanks for taking your precious time to respond to your last stay at our property Days Inn South Oklahoma City, Oklahoma-73129.

It is our pleasure to serve you better and take the steps needed to meet our guest satisfaction. As we noticed that, the shower pressure was not enough in that room, and we sincerely apologize about any inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay and we will work on it. We are grateful to have you as our future guest and we thrive for your business.
Again, we sincerely thank you to take your time to take the survey of your last stay and If you have any question please give us a call at 405-677-0521.

ANDY PATEL
General Manager
Days Inn South-Oklahoma City
2616 S. I-35 Service Rd.,
Oklahoma City,Ok 73129
Phone:405-677-0521
Fax:405-672-7347

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

the rooms had not been cleaned but we were checked in anyway. I was told that it wwould be a room with king size bed and a sofa that would let down into a bed but it was recliner that was in the room with the king size bed. The shower did not work at all and the water in the sick was a dribble and that water was cold

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gladys L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager-5258, General Manager at Days Inn Oklahoma City South, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Hello Dear,

Thanks for taking your precious time to respond to your last stay at our property Days Inn South Oklahoma City, Oklahoma-73129.

I apologize that you have been inconvenient during your stay and we always try to make sure that every of our guest desires and complaints should met. Unfortunately, the previous guest demanded a recliner chair instead of a couch and we were unable to put the couch back and we sincerely apologize about this incident. Also, the shower is okay and has nothing wrong with that but to open up, it needs to pull it little of the wall and then turn it. Please give us a chance to improve our service for our future guests.

Again, I apologize and sincerely thanking you to take your time to take the survey of your last stay and if you have any question please do not hesitate to call us at 405-677-0521.

ANDY PATEL
General Manager
Days Inn South-Oklahoma City
2616 S. I-35 Service Rd.,
Oklahoma City,Ok 73129
Phone:405-677-0521
Fax:405-672-7347

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Super 8 Oklahoma City
#67 of 154 in Oklahoma City
349 reviews
6.1 mi away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#102 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
2.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
#98 of 154 in Oklahoma City
3 reviews
4.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#115 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
#108 of 154 in Oklahoma City
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City South

Address: 2616 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73129-6450
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $50 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City South 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn South - Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Days Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing