We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This hotel is excelent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
West Orange, New Jersey
2 reviews
“This hotel is excelent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013

This Hotel was excellent for the price. I was 2 weeks in there and I felt like being home. the rooms are clean, hotel housekeepers do excellent job, hotel staff very professional and friendly looks like new. rooms are quite, near to mayor restaurants and businesses ease access to the Airport and other locations. They did not have a restaurant or bar, but free breakfast.

Room Tip: Large rooms, clean bathrooms, clean carpets and friendly staff, conveniently located near to mayor b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We understand it is not easy to be away from your home, which is why we try extremely hard to always have a warm and friendly atmosphere at our hotel. Our motto at the Baymont Inn & Suites includes providing our guests with "Hometown Hospitality", and we are very happy that we were able to be a home away from home for you. We appreciate you posting a review regarding your wonderful experience, and hope that you will pass it along to your friends and family as well. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    152
    94
    33
    18
See reviews for
166
94
35
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canton, TX
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

We are vendors at An Affair of the Heart & stayed here for almost a week. The hotel is clean, quiet, and is conveniently located to all major restaurants, fairgrounds, and airport. We have stayed here several times before and will definately be staying there again. Great choice!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank pinksugarcane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for your loyalty and your kind words. We take great pride in providing the cleanest rooms and friendliest smiles to each of our guests. We hope that you will pass along the word to fellow AAOTH vendors and friends. See you again in February 2014, or sooner if you happen to visit Oklahoma City earlier!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

The room was nice, comfortable, there was a smell in the room, but after opening the window and turn on the air it wasn't noticeable. On an inside ground floor, couldn't hear traffic or other people, right by a washer and dryer, close to restaurants, some within walking

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brooke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
We appreciate you using your time to post a review on Tripadvisor.com regarding your stay. We strive to provide each of our guests the best experience we can. Sometimes we don't succeed, but we do not rest until we remedy a problem. We apologize for the odor in your room, and will try harder to make sure that our rooms smell fresh for each of our guests. Also, you will be glad to know that we are making many improvements to our hotel this winter. It was a very busy summer for us, and all of our remodeling usually takes place in the slower periods. We hope that you will come experience the updates yourself-Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
71 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We were just passing through so this was excellent for expressway access. Price was low but quality was great. The hotel provided everything we needed and the staff were friendly. We have had good luck with Baymonts and this did not feel like an economy hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TucsonPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for using your valuable time to provide us with your important feedback. We appreciate your business, and use your feedback to improve the overall experience for our guests. We are a local family owned business, and take the utmost pride in providing our guests with the best customer service we can. We are able to closely manage our costs because we manage the hotel directly, and pass along the great value to our customers. We would love to have you back the next time you are visiting or driving through Oklahoma City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#65 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
0.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#57 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridian
Comfort Suites Airport on Meridi...
#56 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn...
#18 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 789 reviews
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#30 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 380 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#66 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Address: 4240 W I-40 Service Road, near Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Oklahoma City Airport is ideally located off Interstate 40, just minutes from the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds. The Will Rogers World Airport is a quick 5 miles away. This Oklahoma City hotel is just minutes from the Oklahoma City National Memorial, Penn Square Mall, Historic Bricktown District, Oklahoma City Stockyards, the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, the University of Oklahoma Medical Center, Myriad Botanical Gardens and the Oklahoma City Zoo. At the Baymont Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Baymont Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wired and Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access or use our complimentary Business Center. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, plus access to the well equipped Fitness Center. Everything that is important to Oklahoma City is easily accessible from the Baymont Inn and Suites, where Hometown Hospitality lives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing