We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pool, the pool, the pool...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Ranked #48 of 155 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank SkipM61
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 481 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2013

We returned to this hotel and Oklahoma city. They remembered us, helped us with unusual requests and were wonderful. This place was so great that we decided to stay at Baymont in Gallup.
What a difference! What a mistake. That dump was nothing like a Baymont, bad service, dirty room with a toilet that they knew was broken and ran like Niagara Falls all night, horrible management who refused to do anything, then lied and said that they offered us another room when they wouldn't even talk to us. Take me back to Oklahoma!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you from our entire team for giving us feedback about your stay. We are happy to provide you with a level a service that you will remember, and treat all of our customers as our guests. We are sorry that your experience at the other Baymont was not satisfactory, but we do hope that you will choose us again when you are in Oklahoma City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Brent W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank beckyhefner
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

My friend and I stayed here as we were traveling thru on a road trip. We told them we would be arriving late and we received the last available room. The room was a bit stuffy when we walked in,but after turning on the AC we were all set. The room was clean and bathroom was clean. Beds were also comfortable. We had a comfortable sleep and had received an affordable rate. Breakfast in the morning was decent. Cereal, Oatmeal. Biscuits and gravy, Waffle Maker, and some other assorted snacks. Not bad for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mburnsi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs, and hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MsHonesty
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#64 of 155 in Oklahoma City
166 reviews
10.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#31 of 155 in Oklahoma City
459 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#74 of 155 in Oklahoma City
49 reviews
10.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson...
#25 of 155 in Oklahoma City
381 reviews
13.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#38 of 155 in Oklahoma City
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

Address: 4240 W I 40 Service Rd, near Will Rogers World Airport, Oklahoma City, OK 73108-2067 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 155 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $67 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Oklahoma City Airport is ideally located off Interstate 40, just minutes from the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds. The Will Rogers World Airport is a quick 5 miles away. This Oklahoma City hotel is just minutes from the Oklahoma City National Memorial, Penn Square Mall, Historic Bricktown District, Oklahoma City Stockyards, the National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum, the University of Oklahoma Medical Center, Myriad Botanical Gardens and the Oklahoma City Zoo. At the Baymont Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Baymont Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wired and Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access or use our complimentary Business Center. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, plus access to the well equipped Fitness Center. Everything that is important to Oklahoma City is easily accessible from the Baymont Inn and Suites, where Hometown Hospitality lives. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport Hotel Oklahoma City
Comfort Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing