We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveler rating
139
186
110
39
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
139
186
110
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean waffles parking lot continental breakfast king suite biscuits and gravy would stay again easy access great room front desk staff convenient location pet interstate oklahoma rates
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 500 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

Clean, up-to-date comfortable rooms, affordable, easy to get to, and great service. What more could you really ask for in a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay here again when in the OKC area.

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSU84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for using your valuable time to give us feedback from your experience here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport. We value each guest's comments as they help us to provide an excellent product for everyone who visits our hotel. We try our best to offer an excellent product at a very affordable price, and are glad that you had a good experience at our hotel. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The hotel is super clean,new.
Wifi super fast
Flat screen TV in room, big space,mattress and pillows great,with micro and fridge,room super clean.
The shower super, everything work
The breakfast super.
Close many places to eat(walking distance).
Parking lot very safe.
And plus is Barbara the manager the AWESOME person,thanks for all.
I stay 5 nights and will stay again

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gustavolevyrun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs, and for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We value all comments so that we may improve each aspect of our customers' experience here at our hotel. We are glad that you had an excellent experience at our hotel, and will pass along your review to our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews