We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Nearby Hotels
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn & Suites Quail Springs(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$83
$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
136
181
105
39
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
181
105
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanbiscuits gravyparking lotwafflesnight stayplace to staycontinental breakfastfront desk personfirst floorconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againpetinterstatecerealoklahomafairgrounds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 485 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

Clean, up-to-date comfortable rooms, affordable, easy to get to, and great service. What more could you really ask for in a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay here again when in the OKC area.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSU84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for using your valuable time to give us feedback from your experience here at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport. We value each guest's comments as they help us to provide an excellent product for everyone who visits our hotel. We try our best to offer an excellent product at a very affordable price, and are glad that you had a good experience at our hotel. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The hotel is super clean,new.
Wifi super fast
Flat screen TV in room, big space,mattress and pillows great,with micro and fridge,room super clean.
The shower super, everything work
The breakfast super.
Close many places to eat(walking distance).
Parking lot very safe.
And plus is Barbara the manager the AWESOME person,thanks for all.
I stay 5 nights and will stay again

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GUSTAVO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs, and for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We value all comments so that we may improve each aspect of our customers' experience here at our hotel. We are glad that you had an excellent experience at our hotel, and will pass along your review to our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews