We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport
Nearby Hotels
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
$221
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$127
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$101
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveler rating
137
182
105
39
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
182
105
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanbiscuits gravyparking lotwafflesnight stayplace to staycontinental breakfastfront desk personfirst floorconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againpetinterstatecerealoklahomafairgrounds
Filter
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 487 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Stayed here for 4 days, the service was great. Jim at the front desk was very helpful to me Mary was also helpful and very friendly. The staff could not do enough for you

Room was clean, Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Higher floors I found have less people. They did not have a restaurant; Had a indoor pool and that was important to me for I had a 2yr visiting me
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spicezena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Carpet in the hall and on stairs was dirty and had not been vacuumed. Carpet in the room was well worn.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Thank you for your valuable input regarding your stay! We have almost completed our remodeling, and are only lacking new carpet in a few rooms and the hallways. We do try our best to keep the hallways and stairwells free of debris and vacuum every afternoon after check out time. We apologize for missing that detail during your stay, and will make sure that the hotel looks great during your next visit. We hope that you will visit our hotel again soon, and be assured that the problem with the carpet will be resolved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews