We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In-er-gee!”
Review of Paseo Grill

Paseo Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Paseo Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 1,656 Restaurants in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 28th and N. Walker
Description: Located in the middle of Oklahoma City's historic Paseo Arts District, Paseo Grill presents a casual, yet sophisticated dining experience. Paseo Grill features Classic American Cuisine with an International Flair including selections such as specialty steaks, fresh fish features, and signature salads. These dishes can be accompanied by top rated wines specifically chosen to compliment our menu. Join us on our patio over-looking the beautiful Spanish villa-style art galleries and enjoy a specialty martini.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“In-er-gee!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The place buzzes with youthful energy that melds well with old timers who make the place their second home.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chicoklanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    209
    55
    21
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Service was slow and everything was very dark. This was a first visit. Food was ok but maybe we just didn't order quite the right items.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ringletedone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg Canada
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Positively Favorite restaurant in Oklahoma City”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Every time I visit Oklahoma City I eat lunch at the Paseo Grill. The wait staff is excellent - I go back for them and for the delicious food. The cheesecake is to die for as are the fried green beans. Yes, fried green beans but anything they do with chicken is bound to please. When you are done wander around the small art shops in the area. If you are going on a Friday at noon, make reservations!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ganeshWinnipegCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent, even during a special event”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We had lunch at Paseo Grill during the Paseo Art Walk. The service was excellent, even in the face of huge crowds and long lines. We did not feel the least bit rushed. The food was great. We were very impressed with the overall "management" of the day.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SoonerLater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, OK
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great special occasion place”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

try the amazing mushroom soup! its rich so a cup is great eapecially if you want to eat your wonderful dinner!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grandma73034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paseo Grill also viewed

 
Oklahoma City, OK
 
Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City, OK
 

Been to Paseo Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing