We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun night in OKC”
Review of Bleu Garten

Bleu Garten
Ranked #150 of 1,827 Restaurants in Oklahoma City
Cuisines: Street Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a spot to get a drink and some food. With all the construction and the Thunder game we ended up here, and it was great. Awesome outdoor area with food trucks and drinks. We loved it and wished we had something similar where we live.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SongBird1278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 29 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

This is my kind of place! We stopped here on a Saturday to enjoy a cold beer and perfect weather. This outdoor beer garden is a great place to hang out with friends! ighly recommend this place and look forward to returning on my next visit to OKC.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank UHSooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Plenty of tasty food selections, lots of beer and spirits, and really energetic young crowd. Great place to spend an afternoon with friends.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JGJJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Bleu garten has food trucks there each week. We have gone on the weekends and it's good to get there before 8pm. Different trucks are there each week. Some of my favorites are Metro Minis, Phill Me Up, Let's Do Greek and The Flying Pig. Parking is the only issue. There is a lot to the NW that is gravel and after that you just find a place.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank musicteach2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

This place is always a great time! I prefer going on weeknights when it's not too crowded and in spring or fall when it's not too hot or cold- basically I'm like Goldilocks. There are always good beers, cocktails and wines on tap available. The rose on tap I had tonight was delicious, as was the Blood Orange Cider. This is also a good place to bring out of town guests so they get a feel for the true vibe of OKC.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank CrystalAnn56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bleu Garten also viewed

Oklahoma City, OK
Oklahoma City, OK
 
Oklahoma City, OK
 

Been to Bleu Garten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing