We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Ranked #38 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2012

My Family and I have been staying at the Best Western Barsana since 2007 and we have always had an excellect experience. All Employees are very friendly, helpful, polite, and conscenious and go above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. We highly recommend this motel. Convenient location too!!
Jane S

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2012

On behalf of the staff at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites I would like to thank you for your compliments. Our staff was excited to read your comments. Our main mission is to serve the guests as best as we possibly can. We look forward to your next visit. Safe Journey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 322 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2012

We stayed there January 27&28,2012 and it was the BEST HOTEL.The rooms were GREAT we couldn't hear anyone else in the room....making a return trip to OKC in April and we have done reserved our rooms!!! The ONLY issue was breakfast was NOT hot but I can live with that!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2012

"BEST HOTEL" - Well thank you very much for your comments. Our one and only focus is the guest and to hear this from you puts a chin to chin smile on our staffs face. I am also glad you could not hear anyone else during your stay during one of our busy times as well. I do apologize for the breakfast and I have mentioned this to the breakfast staff. Once again thank you for your comments and we look forword to seeing you your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

We awoke in the morning and found a bed bug in the bed while packing up to leave. The mgr came up immediately and verified this and promptly credited our bill for the night, but we still had to go to a nearby laundrymat to wash & dry a weeks worth of clothes that had been brought into the room. Despite this, I can still say that the check in clerk the night before and manager were both helpful and friendly, and the hotel was easy to find after getting off the highway.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank austinwentworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2012

Thank you for your comments. Once we were notified about the situation we swiftly had all departments in the room to investigate the issue, as this is a problem in our industry. Based on our findings I am happy to inform you that there was not a single trace of any there bugs in the room other than the one that was brought to our attention by you. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience that arose for you. I assure you this will not occur your next visit. On behalf of the staff at Best Western thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

I highly recommend the Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites to individuals seeking housing for a large group. Our Athletic Department has been staying at this property for the past five years including this fall when we once again reserved 25 rooms for our football team. The front desk staff is very friendly and efficient. Any time we can unload our charter buses and be in the hotel rooms within 10 minutes, mind you that totals near 85-95 people in our traveling party, we are thrilled. The value, cleanliness, meeting room accommodations, as well as the spacious guest rooms are why we are return customers. I must admit however, I feel sorry for the breakfast attendant on duty during our stay. Even though we take the team to a buffet shortly after we check-out, those growing young men can graze like a herd of cattle on the provided good-eats! The owner's wife does a lovely job with the seasonal decor making the entrance very welcoming. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Photoclicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2012

Thank your very much for your heart felt comments. This is the level of service we like to offer to all of our guests. I will definetly share this with all of our staff. The decorations are a team effort with the staff of our hotel as well as my wife. They are always thinking of different unique touches that they can do to the hotel. They will be delighted to read your comments. It is always great to see our guests again in the near future. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our heart.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Our family had two rooms. We were all very pleased. The rooms were neat, clean, attractive, and the staff was outstanding. The breakfast provided was very good. Each room had a frig. microwave, extra couch and the beds were super. We would definately stay there again, as well as recommend it to all our friends and those not our friends. It was a great stay!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2012

Thank your very much for your heart felt comments. This is the level of service we like to offer to all of our guests. I will definetly share this with all of our staff. They will be delighted to read your comments. It is always great to see our guests again in the near future. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our heart.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Stayed one night. Entire hotel was very clean. Rooms are spacious and have minifridge and microwave. Great full breakfast in the morning. Not in the most exciting part of Oklahoma city, but its not a difficult town to get around in. Fantastic value. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DocZ03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2012

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate your feedback and look forwarded to seeing you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

I stayed Thanksgiving weekend, come in off my 7 hour drive to a ready room. Was welcomed with a warm Stephanie and through the whole weekend, she showed amazing people skills. as well as making me feel warm and welcome. I will recommend this hotel to anyone i met and when I come back OKC, I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clinton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amit0923, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2011

Thank your very much for your wonderful comments. This is the level of service we like to offer to all of our guests. I have shared this with Stephanie and she was thrilled to read your comments. It is always great to see our guests again in the near future. Once again, thank you from the bottom of our heart.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#41 of 154 in Oklahoma City
260 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City-South
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#21 of 154 in Oklahoma City
350 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Airport Area
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okl...
#20 of 154 in Oklahoma City
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Airport
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#47 of 154 in Oklahoma City
269 reviews
6.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma City West - I-40
Comfort Inn & Suites Oklahoma Ci...
#45 of 154 in Oklahoma City
319 reviews
6.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn...
#18 of 154 in Oklahoma City
954 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites

Address: 7701 C a Henderson Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73139-2422
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#21 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: $76 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are many restaurants nearby. Downtown, airport, and amusement park are all within 5 miles. Easy access to many highways. Your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel And Suites
Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing