We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
28
34
10
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
34
10
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a recent business trip off the highway cowboy museum standard fare comfortable hotel stay there again great place to stay biscuits and gravy walking distance staff was friendly waffles walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 90 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018

Loved this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful. The hotel room was nice. I don't know what to say except I enjoyed the night there. It was a peaceful, restful night's sleep. Got up well rested and ready to hit the road again!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djabney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

place being remodeled but was very clean and quiet. I would definitely say there again! We checked in about 7:30pm on a Tuesday the 23rd Kelly the lady that checked us in was very accommodating she needs a raise .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bodekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

The hotel was easy to find, just off the highway. The staff was friendly and the rooms, halls, elevators, and everything was clean. The quality of hotel exceeds the price paid and I will stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjshirrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Nice place to stay, quality good, clean, Close to the interstate easy off and on. Close location to the Cowboy Museum. about 20 minutes from downtown Oklahoma City, Bricktown, and Historic Museum site of the Oklahoma City bombing

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmcandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Sleep Inn was a very nice place! The hot tub was great! Definitely slept good. Rooms were very well cleaned. Had a bit of trouble with our toilet, but they came and fixed it fast and no problems after that. Breakfast was pretty good. Enjoyed the biscuits and gravy with sausage. Muffins were great! Location of the hotel is really great too. Close to mall, Walmart, and the club I went to. Definitely going to stay here again when I come back to OKC.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lupe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews