We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Ranked #31 of 149 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
135 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Stayed with 4 friends in a 2 bedroom suite. Very roomy! Had 1 king bed, 2 double beds, and a pull out sofa. Also, 2 bathrooms. Very well appointed. Breakfast was plentiful; great variety. A couple of issues: I couldn't get the thermostat to go below 72 so it got a little warm for sleeping. Also, they charge $10 to park. Being from this area, I really can't understand having to pay to park at your hotel in OKC. Other than that, our stay was great! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank threepowells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    90
    20
    9
    8
See reviews for
91
61
19
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arlington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Let me start with.... bad bad bad experience.This is not right to charge $$$ during construction. Dirty bathroom, reused countertops, not properly installed, that is why I know they reused, door in my room did not work and internet was not functioning too, not wireless not even earth net cable. Was promised that on my second night stay door will get fixed, but later learned that they really did not mean it.

Room Tip: get different hotel in the area
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKCHotelManager, General Manager at Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott OKC Bricktown. We did recently complete a full guest room renovation to make our suites brand new! Please accept my apology for not exceeding your expectations. We will review your comments and make immediate improvement.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

My grand daughter and I attended the final game of the 2014 WCWS in OKC. Residence Inn loaded the bases with location, service and cleanliness, then the Florida Lady Gators knocked it out of the yard!! First thing we saw in the lobby at check it was Hannah Rogers and other team and staff members!!
It was an awesome stay and we plan to be back for 2015. No complaints here.

Room Tip: upper floor, facing the river, away from elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan Capistrano, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2014

With kids and dogs in tow this is the place to stay !!! Great location , pool and beautifully renovated !!!
Excellent all the way around !! We walked to dinner along the bricktown canal , it was lovely after a really car ride !!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NurseKaren44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Stayed on the 6th floor where the rooms had just been refurbished. Rooms are large, with comfortable beds and attractive, clean finishes. The outdoor pool is larger than most hotel pools. Best of all is the location of the hotel. There are wide, meandering sidewalks that lead to the ball park and Bricktown. Great choice for buisness travelers and families.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leslie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee Mission, Kansas
Level Contributor
102 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We loved the location of this hotel and we are almost always thrilled with Residence Inns. Walking distance to many restaurants in Bricktown, very short drive to downtown, easy access to highways to get anywhere in OKC fast. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast and evening meal were great. You really could make a meal of the happy hour thing. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom and seriously so much room! Fabulous.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurel113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
69 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Very enjoyable stay! Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. So convenient to Ballpark and Chesapeake Arena and great restaurants. Will stay here again when I travel to Oklahoma City.

Room Tip: I always ask for a quiet room on a high floor away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raesunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
#40 of 149 in Oklahoma City
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#28 of 149 in Oklahoma City
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Property: Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Address: 400 E Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-7001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#18 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#30 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Marriott, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown / Bricktown Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Residence Inn
Residence Inn Bricktown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing