We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveler rating
924
177
55
27
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
924
177
55
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flint restaurant devon tower corner king devon energy turn down service front desk myriad gardens coffee service complimentary coffee beautiful hotel office building botanical gardens boutique hotel chesapeake arena valet parking valet staff room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

I love this hotel. Old building with Modern convenience. The bedding is comfortable, room spacious, and the bathroom accommodations are what you would expect for a hotel like this. The hotel is situated nearby restaurants and nearby the basketball arena. Try it out on your next trip to OKC and you won't be disappointed!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dixierooster01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bthompsoncolcord, General Manager at Colcord Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Dear dixierooster01,

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon in OKC!

Kind Regards,
Blane Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Passing through OKC we had the pleasure of staying at Colcord Hotel. What a treat! Great room. Tea service in the morning. Fun outdoor bar. Outstanding service that anticipated your needs! Thanks Shaneca and Brandea!

Room tip: Quiet. Good location. Great service
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2058Brums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bthompsoncolcord, General Manager at Colcord Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

Dear 2058Brums,

We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for the 5 star rating and for giving a "shout out" to Shaneca and Brandea! We hope to see you again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Blane Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Likely OKC's nicest hotel. It's near the major downtown buildings and an easy walk from Bricktown. Exterior of the building is beautiful. The corner King room was big and nice, and not much more than a standard one.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HouTexTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bthompsoncolcord, General Manager at Colcord Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

Dear HouTexTravel,

Thank you for the 5 star rating and for boasting about our beautiful hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Blane Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Great hotel! Wonderfully updated. Tasteful and beautiful. Lots of friendly staff.
Beds and bedding are comfortable and cozy robes in the rooms.
I do wish there was a bathtub, but it seems to be on trend to have an updated nice shower instead, so I'm probably in the minority.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to OKC!

Room tip: loved our superior king!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ql1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bthompsoncolcord, General Manager at Colcord Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Ql1,

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are so happy you chose the Colcord Hotel. Good News...We do have rooms with bathtubs, so please make sure you make your request the next time you stay with us! We hope to see you soon!

Kind Regards,
Blane Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here when we passed through Oklahoma City while driving Route 66. We booked in a hurry and were pleasantly surprised by the great quality of this hotel! It has a nice, very safe location. Customer service was stellar and the rooms were clean and spacious, with GREAT bathrooms. Seriously, the showers were so cool.

The in-hotel restaurant is delicious and very relaxing.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Julianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bthompsoncolcord, General Manager at Colcord Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Julianne C,

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and took in the Route 66 sites around Oklahoma. We hope to see you again sometime!

Kind Regards,
Blane Thompson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews