We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveler rating
524
178
53
23
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
524
178
53
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location valet parking within walking distance baseball field self park bricktown area river walk nice hotel ballpark view bars and restaurants valet service brick town chesapeake arena clean rooms great place to stay front desk staff stay there again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 791 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The man at the front desk kicked it off great and then the attendants at breakfast and the bartender drove it home. Only negative is the bathroom smelled funky when we first arrived. The room had a great view of downtown as well!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Navigator22013490675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Thank you for the great rating and feedback. I've shared your comments with my front desk and bartender teams.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

So it wasn't exactly next door, but only a 10-15 minute walk. Hotel was clean, and staff friendly (with good restaurant recommendations). Quiet rooms, comfortable beds, exactly what I needed / wanted.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eosphotog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trip Advisor review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

We visited the Hilton Garden Inn OKC Bricktown four our 25th wedding anniversary. We were able to check in early on a Saturday night reservation. The manager was very friendly and gave us 2 drink coupons for the bar. They have a nice indoor pool and hot tub but this was over run with kids and families. If you our looking for any time to use this area without tons of people I would recommend around 3 pm. There was a prom going on in town and there was a huge party in a room 3 doors down from us. However, we could not hear anything in our room. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay at. Great location right on the riverwalk and overlooking the Chickasaw Ball Park. We will definitely recommend to friends and family and hope to stay again.

Room tip: Ask for one facing Chickasaw Ball Park.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lsmith653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Congratulations on your 25th anniversary. That is awesome. Thank you for the great feedback and review. I've shared your comments with my team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Bricktown is an awesome location, but Hilton owns all 3 adjacent hotels on this block and only 1 (Homewood) allows multiple entrances and exits from paid public parking; others pay flat rate every single time.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank W6982JErachelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review on Trip Advisor.

I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations with regards to free parking. We can’t offer complimentary parking as we don’t own a facility. We lease space at a parking facility to insure that our guests have a guaranteed place to park which can be a problem in the Bricktown area.

Again, thanks for the review and I look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

I stayed here for 3 nights on business 2nd week of March
Check in was smooth and fault free
The room was a good size with adequate bathroom facilities and clean and comfortable. Breakfast was cooked to order and very good. Did not eat at evening time in the restaurant.
The location is what sells this place as smack bang in the middle of all the bars and restaurants of Bricktown.
The bar area was comfortable and relaxing.

All staff efficient and polite.

I will return

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawry L, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2019

Hi Kevin. Thanks for the great feedback and rating. We hear from guests on a regular basis about our great location. I'm glad that you picked us as your destination when visiting OKC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews