We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveler rating
528
180
53
24
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
528
180
53
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location valet parking within walking distance baseball field self park bricktown area river walk nice hotel ballpark view bars and restaurants valet service brick town chesapeake arena clean rooms great place to stay stay there again business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 799 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Great Bricktown location. Very friendly staff. Made to order breakfast in the morning was a great way to start each day. Parking garage is on the same block, about half a block away. Plenty of resturants and bars nearby. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jamessE6870WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... O, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2016

Dear jamessE6870WQ,

I'm so glad you enjoyed our staff and breakfast! Our location downtown does give us great accessibility to all that Bricktown has to offer. Hopefully we will see you again the next time you travel through OKC!

Sincerely,

Loren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel. Breakfast was good. Location was good... Several nice restaurants within walking distance. Also within walking distance to Chesapeake Energy Arena... About 5 blocks. Valet parking was easy and very affordable with polite, speedy valet staff.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kristen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... O, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Dear Kristen J,

Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed our valet parking and our property itself. We are within walking distance to many great venues and events in downtown, hopefully you will get to explore more during your next stay!

Sincerely,

Loren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We stayed at this hotel to attend a concert at the Chesapeake Arena. The location was great and it was very easy to either walk or get an uber back and forth. There is a parking garage very close and the hotel was in great shape.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sooner00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... O, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Dear Sooner00,

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree, our location in Bricktown is very convenient especially when attending any nearby concerts! We all hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Oklahoma City.

Sincerely,

Loren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

As usual, the Hilton brand lived up to its name. Exceedingly clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, and dependable quality. Location is great - easy walk to the concert venues, lots of entertainment on the street, and a quick drive to the Oklahoma National Museum (or a little longer walk.)

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... O, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

Dear Linda H,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are all so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our housekeeping and operations teams. We hope next time you pass through Bricktown that we will see you again.

Sincerely,

Loren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

This property is just a quick block away from Bricktown – which is a cross between the San Antonion River Walk and Dallas' West End. The hotel is clean, has a nice seating and bar area and is interestingly connected to two companion properties. The rooms were clean and laid out well. New, modern interiors and seemed quiet (not a lot of other guest bleed over sound.) I would recommend this place if you are visiting Oklahoma City any time soon!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeanA5310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... O, Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear Jean A,

Thank you for your review! Our property is unique in that we are a dual branded hotel with our sister property, the Homewood Suites. I am glad you were able to enjoy a quiet stay and I hope we will see you the next time you travel through our city!

Sincerely,

Loren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews