We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Ranked #6 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights with our children. The room had a view of the baseball stadium that my son loved. We watched a few innings both nights right from our room. Every member of the staff was extremely nice from top to bottom. The indoor pool was nice, even had a bunch of toys for the kids to play with. There are lots of bars (with kids unfortunately missed those this time), restaurants, and other fun things to do within walking distance (like the canal tour) or no more than a 10 minute drive . We did the zoo, the memorial, and the science museum. I would readily recommend any one of those .

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire W, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City / Bricktown at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Hello Ryan B.,

Thank you so much for your review of our new hotel! We are so glad to hear that your stay here in Oklahoma City with your family was a success. It sounds like you all got to experience the very best of Oklahoma City and we hope to have you all back again with us in the future! We will pass along your kind words to our staff on the great service they provided as we pride ourselves on ensuring a great experience here at our hotel to all guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    384
    133
    33
    15
    3
See reviews for
136
145
19
191
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Newport News, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014

Centrally located, super clean, super friendly. Super friendly staff -- all walks. Was even asked by a mxs worker if I was enjoying my stay when we crossed paths in the elevator. I'm a little sad I probably won't ever be back in OKC because I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Adriane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamos, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room and it was nice to have a keurig coffee pot in the room. Great location near the city walk, restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, WA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stayed here for a conference. Everything was just right -- well appointed room, quiet A/C that doesn't cycle on and off all night. Friendly staff. Bricktown was cool, good restaurants and bars. In fact OKC was way cooler than I expected all the way around.

Room Tip: Rooms high on the south side overlook the baseball stadium
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whitewater15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Whitewater15,

We were glad to host you during your conference. We are glad to hear that everything was just right and your experience was great! We take great pride in ensuring all of our guests have a fantastic stay. OKC is a city on the rise and we are glad you to got to experience it. We can't wait to see you in the future. Thanks for posting your experience on Trip Advisor.

Regards,

Christian H
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

The staff at the HGI in Bricktown in downtown OKC does a great job in maintaing the standards of the HGI chain. No surprises here. Cordial staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good, if a little overpriced, and the lobby is roomy and comfortable.

If you have friends that don't want to stay on a little more of a budget, you can go to the Homewood Suites without going outside.

The best thing is location. Bricktown is a great overnight getaway for those here within a couple of hours of OKC. And this hotel puts you in walking distance to the ballpark, the Chesapeake Arena, and all the dining and nightlife of Bricktown.

Park the car with the valet and have a great weekend retreat.

Room Tip: Make sure you check the RedHawks schedule and ask for a ball park view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PapaGrigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
PapaGrigg,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your weekend retreat here at the HGI Bricktown. Our valet team does a great job with every vehicle ensuring you don't have to do anything but get to the hotel. We are located in the heart of Bricktown so everything is within walking distance to the hotel. We can't wait to see you on your next visit. Thanks for taking the time to post your experience on Trip Advisor.

Regards,

Christian H
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

I recently took my grand children here and the welcome and the check in and all of the staff were very friendly, we even met some maintenance men on an elevator and my grandkids said " we are going swimming in your pool" and the staff replied, " oh we have been waiting on you guys to get here and swim all day. My grandkids just smiled really big.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

From the helpfulness/friendliness of staff to the quite/clean rooms. . . . you will certainly enjoy your stay. The rooms were large, modern, clean and quiet! I am a very light sleeper and to not be disturbed by a neighbor's tv or noise in the hall is nothing short of a miracle.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 659jeanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#8 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,435 reviews
0.5 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#2 of 147 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 973 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Address: 328 E Sheridan Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104-4235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 147 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing