We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel & staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Ranked #1 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hotel & staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

A group of friends and myself have just returned from a stay at the Homewood Suites in Bricktown. The hotel is in an ideal situation in the centre of Bricktown, with all amentities on hand. The property itself is first rate, as are the staff at the hotel and we would look forward to returning there next year. Highly recommended !

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Irenepmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Irene,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very proud of our hotel and always love to hear how happy our guests are!

Our team works very hard to be helpful and kind as we know these trips are planned months in advance and everyone in your group looks forward to being pampered.

Please come see us again soon!

Warm regards,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    332
    76
    15
    4
    6
See reviews for
152
111
10
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I never expected to love this hotel so much! It is super clean, comfortable, spacious, and it has a full kitchen! The staff makes it a point to be VERY friendly and conversational. We have traveled a lot, and this hotel is one of the best we have seen. We HIGHLY recommend this hotel in OKC.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KathyPTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Kathy,

We sincerely appreciate your comments on Trip Advisor about our hotel. Our team works very hard every day to make certain every guest has the best experience possible. We are a GREAT hotel and I appreciate you saying so! Cleanliness and a genuine concern for our guests is a big deal to us! As a seasoned traveler, you know this very well. Please come see us again soon!

Warm regards,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

This is a very new hotel, with an excellent, friendly staff. It's location in Bricktown means that restaurants, entertainment, etc. are all closeby. I stayed nearly four weeks, and it was great to have extra living space and a full kitchen.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank R Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Hello Keith!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We understand you have a choice and we appreciate your business. Please come back and stay with us again the next time business brings you to Oklahoma City. We'd love to have you.

Warm regards,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

I was honored to take my mentor to the Veterans hospital in Oklahoma City. (Back surgery). I wanted to do my best for one who has served. The staff was friendly and courteous. The valet was on point. We were offered free baseball tickets from the manager. My expectations were exceeded. Food was great as well didn't have to leave. Top notch in my book.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lawnsbynatureandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Good morning, friend!

I remember you and have thought often about your mentor. I hope the surgery went well and he is on his way to a quick recovery. I have so much respect for your willingness to care for our veterans, hats off to you!

I am so glad we exceeded your expectations and hope we see you again very soon.

Warm regards,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
241 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

We needed a room with two separate sleeping areas and Homewood Suites proved to be just what we needed. They made up the sofa bed quickly while we were out so it was ready when we came back from dinner. The staff is super friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BarbaraE3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Hello Barbara!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and as always, our staff is happy to help.

Please come back and visit us soon!

Sincerely,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

I loved our stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff did a wonderful job greeting us each day arriving and departing from the hotel. They made us feel very special. The valet service was excellent. You would have to pay to park downtown so the valet service wasn't that much more and they had the car there when they said they would. They too asked us how are day was going. Breakfast was included and standard to what you get from free breakfast buffets. Again staff there to clean up right away. The location was great....in Bricktown, close to expressway, restaurants, the riverfront, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank morssbetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Gail Smith at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Good morning, Chicago friends!

We love the word love...especially when a guest uses it referring to our hotel.

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a thorough review. Our team has a lot of fun greeting our guests and extending a big "Welcome home!"

Our valet team really appreciates you sharing such kind words about their service. And I agree, you just can't beat our location.

Please come back soon!

Warm regards,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
78 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This was an awesome hotel overlooking the OKC minor league baseball team. The room was great and within walking distance to the Bricktown Brewery, Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill, and the Bass Pro Shop.

Room Tip: Bricktown Brewery, great drinks & great food!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail S, Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Hello, Greg!

What a great review you wrote of our hotel. I appreciate your comments and it is very helpful to other travelers who are making a decision about which hotel to choose. Thank you.

Please come back and see us soon! We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Gail Smith, Sales Manager
Homewood Suites by Hilton, OKC-Bricktown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
0.5 mi away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#8 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 1,215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#3 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 881 reviews
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
Address: 328 East Sheridan Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 148 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing